Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ughhh

Posted Dec 25, 2017
A dog was barking in a room next to us, heating system couldn't keep up with the cold weather outside.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Birthday Weekend

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Covered walk way to Triple Play
Cons: The elevator. and pull out bed
Location: Only left the hotel to go to the grocery store.
Took my daughters and friends for her birthday. The front desk staff were pleasant, the common areas were clean. The elevator is extremely slow and made some concerning noises a couple times. The continental breakfast was all the basic stuff, the scrambled "eggs" were watery, but there was a good selection of other things. The pull out bed was very uncomfortable, the matress was extremely thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach, South Carolina

Really nice resort hotel for children

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Great location and entertainment for families with children
Room was great, hotel has too much noise and I understand the resort is geared for families with kids but to let them run up and down the halls all night was senseless. Plus when we booked the room for a week , it never was mentioned about it being re-modled during our stay otherwise would not have stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Hotel has fun activities

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: the breakfast and the activities that the hotel offered
Cons: Rooms could use some updating but it was still fine for the price.
Location: We went to Scarywood at Silverwood Theme Park. We also took the half hour drive to shop in Spokane, Washington. Not a bad location.
We stayed at the hotel for the water park. We went about 10 PM and didn't think there would be so many kids, but it was still fun. Before we went to the park, the 4 of us (aged 21, 22, 24 and 25) were in our room about 8:30 PM on a Saturday night, and the person in the room next to us rudely banged out the wall and then came to our door asking us to be quiet. We were just laughing and having fun on our weekend away. We are respectful women, but found it pretty annoying to get in trouble from someone trying to sleep. However, I recognize this isn't the hotel's fault. The other annoying thing that happened is I had gone up to the room to get something while we were out and about and the room key didn't work (4th floor). I went back downstairs and waited in a large line up and was told it was working by the front desk. I then went up and tried again and it didn't work, so back downstairs I went and it turns out one of the front desk staff didn't program the card correctly. I understand that people make mistakes but it was slightly off putting because the staff laughed with each other about the mistake, and I had honestly just spend 20 minutes hiking up and down the hotel to get my card to work. Other than that, the room was nice (a little outdated) and clean and we enjoyed our two nights
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Scarywood trip

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Came here with the family for a scarywood and triple play trip, it's right off the highway and very easy to find. Right from the second we walked in the service was amazing!! Truly friendly bunch of ladies that made my family and I feel like a part of the family. Rooms were clean, beds aren't the most comfortable but it wasn't so bad that it made a huge difference. Breakfast was good and coffee was amazing!! Will be back again soon!!
5 out of 5
by Zacery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyside, WA

Awesome place to stay and enjoy a weekend getaway

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Really enjoyed the games and fun package for family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheilah

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
The only disappointment I had was at check in. I waited about 15 minutes while 2 people waited on another person checking in. When I was checked in the person checking me in was a bit short
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got changed twice

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I booked through Expedia and was changed for my room then was charged again by the hotel it's only been two days so I'm still trying to work this out with the hotel. Hope it all is okay in the end.