Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice and clean! Comfy!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Good clean rooms for the price! Beds comfortable and quiet facility even though busy. Staff fast and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
No pool No hot tub It was just a little loud and sketchy. A maintenance guy kept knocking on my door even though I had the sign do not disturb on the door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the guest experience better than ever before. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ann OK hotel but not up to par with similar hotels

Posted Apr 17, 2017
While there was nothing wrong with the hotel, it just was not on a par with similar rooms at Comfort Suites, say. While the room did contain a king bed and a sofa, the room was kind of cramped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
They would not take my credit card even though it was working. Room was small and outdated. It was clean. It was close to highway. I could hear people walking around outside and cars pulling in. I wil not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Easy access, close to everything we wanted

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: We stayed there a year ago and had no second thoughts to stay there again
Staff very accommodating. Room was clean. Easy access from interstate and close to everything we needed or wanted
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Poor water pressure. Not clean. Door fit poorly with air leakage
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The room was clean and acceptable, except that I had to put my full weight into the door to lock it and the bathroom light was burned out. But otherwise the room was clean and pleasant. My BIG issue was the noise. I heard people (both outside and in their rooms) talking all night and the sound from the highway was so loud that I had to sleep with the TV on just to drown out the other noises. I will not stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by larry

Good value.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean & the price was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels