Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet hotel near to airport

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We were delayed in our flight and hotel staff were most accomodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by Aundie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! We're happy to hear we were able to make your stay a little bit easier. Thank you from our staff, and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hays, Kansas

Nice hotel easily accessible from interstate

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Room was large and we'll appointed with stuffed chairs nice for reading. Breakfast had everything anyone would want and the preparer was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
It was exactly what we needed for a good nights sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Shower didn't work

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff were nice. Motel was clean.
Cons: Fix the shower. Replace the mattress..
We were in a handicapped room. The shower wouldn't come on. Also, the mattresses were lumpy and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Fl

Reopened and fantastic!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Easy to find off the highway.
We stayed early October when they had just reopened after a pipe leaked on 3rd floor. Everything replaced. New carpets, paint. Very clean and comfortable. Since they have an elevator, we stayed on the 2nd floor overlooking the lobby - great location. The breakfast has many great selections. The staff was especially welcoming, suggested where to have dinner, etc. Also friendly in the morning at breakfast. Only could stay 1 night, but will remember this spot when we drive through again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Room was very tight. Not much room to move. Needs updating! Incorrect reservation documented. Bed like sleeping on a board. Staff could not speak english. Will not use this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: The very friendly staff and the breakfast.
Cons: The back door was supposed to be locked, but it wasn't.
Location: The motel is centrally located, close to many places to eat and shop.
They had the best hot breakfast of any motel I have stayed at. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone staying in Hays, Kansas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneseo, IL

Nice hotel, close to interstate and restaurants.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Good, clean hotel. Nice sized room with easy chair, fridge, and microwave. Beds were comfortable and shower was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with good food close by

Posted May 22, 2016
This hotel is a convenient stop with an Applebee's across the street. The hotel provide a heat hot breakfast free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Pretty janky and stinky. They could do more with what they have.