Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Very nice .shower a little weird. Tub took long time drain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2018
We were surprised to find that this was actually a motel. We were given a room on the first floor and could back our car right up to the door. Was very nice. The room smelled like new carpet and new paint. Was very clean. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a quick stop on our way to Colorado Springs.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Very pleasant, albeit short , short stay. Comfortable bed, decent breakfast offerings and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Sorry excuse for a hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Sorry I booked this hotel. The staff was good, friendly and helpful. Facilities were lacking, I stay here because it was pet friendly. The hotel room was in need of updating as the rest of the hotel. Carpet was stained and not fresh. Bathroom which needs to be updated needs better quality towels. I will not stay here on my return east. Keep driving!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Nice. Within walking distance of several eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort Kansad

Posted Feb 20, 2018
It is a nice motel for the money. Clean and convenient location! I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent room, just a bit noisy

Posted Feb 6, 2018
For the price, all was as expected. It was loud, but not surprisingly so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Staff very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was better then expected. Plenty of choices. Location is easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osborne, kansas

Very nice. Best hotel in hays

Posted Feb 4, 2018
We always stay here when in hays, Kansas. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the rooms are always clean. Bed are a little hard but that's personal preference. I really enjoy coming here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2018
We really liked our room. Comfortable beds. Very clean. Very nice staff both on the phone the night before our stay and when we checked in. The breakfast was very nice. There were all kinds of choices. Our room even had two sinks making for an easier get ready in the morning. Now we want to try other Comfort Inns.