Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Overall not good .... should be $40 a room . Big gap under room doors . Looks run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Days Inn was conveniently located.

Posted Nov 21, 2015
The staffing was very personable and accommodations were very good in all areas of my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by russell w.

finally a room worth paying for.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Orbitz
it was very clean and comfortable bed had a very restful night would recomend and was not a bad price well worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice, clean, reasonably priced place to stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Two repair spots on tub were unsightly and could have been done better. Refrigerator with freezer let me freeze my ice pack.
Cons: There was no sugarless syrup for the waffles. First time, in recent years, I, as a diabetic, have run into this problem.
Location: Easy to find and get to from I-70. Great steak restaurant across the street. Was just traveling through, so didn't check out other things to do.
Lucked out and got a ground floor room, with a tub, even though I had forgot to ask for them. Was able to park my motorcycle right outside the window and relax, from that day's nearly 400 mile ride, with a good hot soak. Even able to watch TV from the tub by turning the TV only slightly. Even though I got there a little late, the evening clerk, who seemed somewhat disinterested, when asked, directed to a great steak house (Maridy's Restaurant & Lounge) right across the street. Although the restaurant apparently specializes in their rib-eyes, their sparsely described T-bone was an inch thick, over 20 oz. and perfectly grilled!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Just Overnight

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: The price and it was clean and convient.
We were just passing through from Colodado to Pennsylvania. The room was clean and comfortable. The price was inexpensive so we didn't expect a 5 star stay. Breakfast was okay but not outstanding. Staff was reserved but not surly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elida

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
until now, this has been the best experience.....the best hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Taun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymond from Yucaipa, CA

Standard Motel with nice employees and clean rooms

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Really can't complain about the hotel. As long as you aren't expecting a 5 star hotel, you'll enjoy your stay here. The rooms were clean and looked like the furniture and bedding had recently been updated. The housekeeping guy was really friendly and we had no noise complaints. All in all, it was worth the price tag. It wasn't a Ramada or Holiday Inn but it was what it claims to be.