Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Newer hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Everything in good condition. Staff was friendly. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice for the middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Clean and large room for rate and location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much to do nearby
Great for a rest after seeing a lot of nothing in Kansas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel for a nights rest.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Check in was fast and pleasant. The rooms were clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Good stop on interstate

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very friendly and excellent overall. We are stopping on way back to K.C. Really great management. GOOD BRESKFAST.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very clean and helpful

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right off the interstate. Was mi in town for a motorcycle race.
The overall condition of the hotel was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were also very knowledgeable of the area. The cost was also reasonable and no worries about onsite security.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Perfectly good place to stop on your way through. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, renovated recently.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Overall this was very nice, especially compared to many other super 8 hotel stays. The staff was very nice and helpful! Excellent job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willard, MO

Late night reservation

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very nice place for a 2 star hotel. Almost everything is recently renovated. I was happy with the cleanliness and comfort. Public breakfast area chairs and furniture are old and stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel close to the highway

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and accommodating and the proximity to I70 is great for those needing to stop for the night. Two Star hotel with great value.
Location: Hays may be a good place for late evening dinner
Staff was very friendly and accommodating and the proximity to I70 is great for those needing to stop for the night. Two Star hotel with great value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value along I 70.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient right off the interstate.
Rooms are comfortable, clean and easy to access. Front desk did a good job, and the cleaning staff did a great job cleaning our room each day of our stay.