Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Good stop on interstate

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very friendly and excellent overall. We are stopping on way back to K.C. Really great management. GOOD BRESKFAST.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very clean and helpful

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right off the interstate. Was mi in town for a motorcycle race.
The overall condition of the hotel was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were also very knowledgeable of the area. The cost was also reasonable and no worries about onsite security.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Perfectly good place to stop on your way through. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, renovated recently.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Overall this was very nice, especially compared to many other super 8 hotel stays. The staff was very nice and helpful! Excellent job!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willard, MO

Late night reservation

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very nice place for a 2 star hotel. Almost everything is recently renovated. I was happy with the cleanliness and comfort. Public breakfast area chairs and furniture are old and stained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel close to the highway

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and accommodating and the proximity to I70 is great for those needing to stop for the night. Two Star hotel with great value.
Location: Hays may be a good place for late evening dinner
Staff was very friendly and accommodating and the proximity to I70 is great for those needing to stop for the night. Two Star hotel with great value for the money.
4 out of 5
by Rebekah from Falls Church

Nice hotel along travel route

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel along travel route. Great shower. Clean room. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Rebekah from Falls Church

Nice location close to highway.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room and great shower- lots of hot water
4 out of 5
by Marla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels