Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Good location, friendly staff. Very clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, especially for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Ac was broken and they moved us to another room with no hassle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grimes, IA

Overnight stop on family car trip

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Location: Extremely easy access to from interstate and then back on to I35.
The hotel was clean, quiet,updated and spacious. Breakfast was good and started early at 6:30am which was nice for our early rising family. My daughter forgot her special teddy bear in the bed, we called once we got home and realized it was gone. The staff was very understanding and helpful, they located her bear and placed it in the mail to us that day!!! Wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy to get on and off interstate.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: na
Cons: na
Location: casino
We have stayed at this particular hotel twice and both times rooms were very clean, excellent breakfast in the mornings, pleasant staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
always clean. easy highway access. nice staff. i stay here all the time and i'm very picky about motels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Great motel. Only bad thing were french fries on the floor in our room. Other than that it was very clean. Staff that checked us in was very friendly. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton Ks

Nice hotel right off interstate

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Very nice hotel. Updated clean room. Only thing I didnt like was the walls seemed thin. I could hear my neighbor. Other than that, very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Carpet was not perfectly clean but overall good room. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Always a GREAT Stay!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Whenever I travel to the Wichita area, this has become one of my fan favorites. The staff is hospitable, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the location is within minutes from anything in Wichita. I have been staying here over 2 years and have not had a bad experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off turnpike

Posted May 18, 2015
Newer hotel, clean But small room. Great complimentary breakfast.