Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kennett missouri

Was not worth the cash

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The snack machines were broken there one working Ice machine. The breakfast was frosted flakes or raisin bran the fruit was what the staff brought in the next morning the air didn't cold luke warm at best I paid 218 for two nights crazy expectations and was sadly disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwauke, WI

Meh

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Toilet didnt work, light above sink flickering. Transferred to a smoking room. Tv had horrible reception. Fairly clean and quiet. WiFi was slow but still worked. Decent enough for one night if you're interested in saving money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenn from Brookhaven, Miss

Good place for overnight stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
no extra noise noted. Close to several places to eat within walking distance
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
The room was ok other than the 6 or so dead bugs on the bathroom floor (which I guess a dead bug is better than a live one running around). The toilet wouldn't flush so really happy we were only there a few hours to sleep. The lady at the front desk was very friendly but that is really the only good thing I have to say about the stay. Needless to say we will stay at the only other hotel in Kennett next time we go.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty/Disgusting

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Thorough cleaning of rooms. It's okay if things are old (which they are), but it is essential that they are CLEAN!
Our room was dirty and disgusting. There was a speck feces along the edge of the toilet. There aren't many choices in Kennett, MO, but next time we'll choose somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good considering choices

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Amenities.
Location: Small town, not much to do.
Good beds, pleasing staff, convenient location. Few choices, second stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Annonymous2013

Bed Bugs

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Orbitz
This place is worst than a cheap motel, in fact a motel would have been better!! The room was dirty!!! The carpet was not vaccumed, bathroom--nasty!!! The linen looked used, it had hair on the pillow and sheets. And to top it off : we were all itching from being bitten by bed bugs all night...Horrible!!!! Should be closed down..Urgently!! The room smelled like a dumpster on a hot summer day. And the entrance smelled of overflowing lava curry. Overall, bad place to stay and I wished I never stayed here!!!