Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Sigh.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Roaches. Manager did change our room and was apologetic. Needs updated badly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
There are not a lot of options in this area but this place was adequate. I was amazed at how well the heater and hot water worked. I was disappointed when we got back to our room the next day and no cleaning had been done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

A reasonable place to stay in price.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: closeness to relatives
Cons: The breakfast menu
Location: some sites to see and shopping
We felt that the weekend staff was very nice and helpful but we felt that the morning person who does the breakfast did not do a good job. For 2 mornings and it was early there was no coffee and no one around. Very little to chose from for breakfast which was disappointing to us as we have stayed quite a few Days Inn and we had much better breakfast and the hotels where about the same price. Everything else such as room, etc. was fine.By the way only one kind of juice as one juice the machine didn't work the whole time we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

I believe that the breakfast menu could be better

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Friendliness and able to accomodate to our needs.
Cons: Breakfast menu.
Location: It is on our way to our destinations.
First, the air conditioner didn't work so the staff came to try to get it to go but she couldn't so moved us to another room. The telephone line was cut off and someone was going to fix it but we were already for bed and told him that we didn't need it which was fine for us. Otherwise everything was fine but could have a better breakfast menu as I mentioned before. We have been to other Days Inn and we had much better selection than this one but we 'survived'.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kennett missouri

Was not worth the cash

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The snack machines were broken there one working Ice machine. The breakfast was frosted flakes or raisin bran the fruit was what the staff brought in the next morning the air didn't cold luke warm at best I paid 218 for two nights crazy expectations and was sadly disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwauke, WI

Meh

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Toilet didnt work, light above sink flickering. Transferred to a smoking room. Tv had horrible reception. Fairly clean and quiet. WiFi was slow but still worked. Decent enough for one night if you're interested in saving money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Glenn from Brookhaven, Miss

Good place for overnight stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
no extra noise noted. Close to several places to eat within walking distance