Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mineral Springs AR

Excellent hotel and staff!

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Everything from check in to checking out and the hotel staff. This hotel should be a model to other hotels as to how a hotel should be.
Cons: The weather outside, it was cold and rainy however, the inside atmosphere made up for it.
Location: The location was great however, not much to do nearby.
Outstanding stay at this hotel, will highly recommend it to friends and family. From check in until check out the staff were friendly as well as helpful. Hands down this is the best hotel stay I've had in years. Five stars without question.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples Florida

Awesome Breakfasts/Tight Rooms

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: The food, the staff, the gym.
Cons: Rooms a bit tight.
Nice,newly renovated hotel in Hayti Mo. The amenities are wonderful, gym, pay washers and dryers, best breakfasts, free wine, and free supper bar. The staff is amazing. The only thing I would say is not a 10, are the rooms which are a bit tight. The sink area is small and has no place for cosmetics. The shower is adequate, with a rain shower head but not great. Overall, it's nice and new, but the old floor plan is still in place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

On the road again

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Newly remodeled, very nicely decorated. Friendly, helpful staff. Great hotel to unwind after a long day of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from champaign, illinois

Very nice!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Clean. Newly remodeled. Very friendly staff! Very pleased with our choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, KY

Best hotel in the area

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Staff, room, and food was great!
Cons: I really can't think of anything right now that needs improvement.
Location: We go to Hayti to visit family. There isn't much to do in the area.
We have stayed at this Drury Inn before while visiting family in the area, but this time was especially nice. My 4-year-old son unexpectedly came down with a fever while we were in Hayti, and Rhonda at the front desk was so helpful and asked how our son was doing each time we passed. She even offered to bring the pack'n'play for our 7-month-old to the room for us and help us set it up! I didn't want her to have to go that far for us, but I did end up calling her and asking her how to get it put together! She was great! Also, this is the only hotel I've stayed at where a complimentary dinner is served! How great is that for a road-weary family rolling in after a 5.5 hour drive?! Our room was clean and comfortable, and I will continue to recommend the Drury Inn in Hayti to anyone who will be staying in the area. Jordan
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Michigan

Hotel in middle of renovation

Posted Nov 22, 2017
No rooms on first floor because of renovation. Room we got was in back on second floor. Long walk to dining area and exit doors. Evening drinks and snacks excellent more like a meal. Went to breakfast at 7 am and biscuits, sausage and eggs were gone and only staff there was wiping tables and in no rush to fill anything for us. Very disappointing to us as well as other guests there that didn’t get much to eat. I expected better of a Drury Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Highly recommend! The rooms are newly renovated and very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Traveling with my dog

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We were there for one night, driving through from Texas to Mich. Had our 70# dog with us and they were so accommodating. Had 4-5 tables set out side of breakfast rm, so you could go in and get your food, bring it back and eat altogether at one time. The $25 extra was well worth it to be able to stay there with our pet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Best stay on our trip

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Everything about this motel was wonderful. We were told there was some remodeling work/construction going on but never heard anything. Upon check in we received an "inconvenience" bag. This included a bottle if water, snack bar and ear plugs!! The foods that evening and in the morning were good. The staff went the extra step to check on gluten content for one guest. We enjoyed the food then fresh popcorn and space to hang out and visit. Our rooms were spacious and comfortable as well. We found the staff both in the evening and the next morning extremely friendly and engaging. It was like staying with friends but we had never met them before!!!
5 out of 5
by Elwood J.

Good

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice motel will stay again