Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Very accommodating and comfortable. Hotel has nice afternoon reception and morning breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Always stay at Drury Inn when traveling. I have told friends and family about how great the hotel is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downers Grove, Il

Great Value

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: No surprises. Always a good stay.
Drury Inn is consistently excellent. This hotel is no exception. It is not a new property, yet is maintained very well. Food in the evening and breakfast was very good. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, IN

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Outstanding customer service by front desk staff! Very friendly, helpful, positive, polite, professional! Lovely room accommodations!
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Drury inn from hayti, mo

stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean and Close to Highway.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Rhonda at the Guest Desk gave me Excellent Customer Service. I requested more towels and they were brought to my room. Customer Service is hard to fine these days at any business and it is so great when someone treats you with a smile. I will definitely stay at the Drury Inn the next time I have to travel home.
4 out of 5
by Mary Ellen

Dinner & breakfast are nice touches.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a non smoking room but smelled like smoke. Desk clerk offered to change our room.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Breakfast and Evening Snacks

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Half way point to home, very nice property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs, IA

First Time at Drury Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Exceptionally friendly staff and provision of dinner and breakfast on the premises.
Cons: We had a very pleasant experience.
Location: Location was right by the Interstate we were traveling. The town was small and we were looking for no additional activities...just a nice stop.
This is the first time we have stayed at a Drury Hotel...the staff at the Hayti, MO, hotel was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We always enjoy the breakfast at a hotel to start the day and the breakfast there was very pleasing. Plus, another pleasant surprise ...dinner and drinks were provided which was all inclusive with the booking price!!! This was nice after a day of travel that we didn't need to leave the hotel for dinner. We didn't realize dinner would be provided, so thank you for an exceptional surprise!!! Thank you Drury staff at Hayti, MO, for a first time very pleasant experience!