Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

stop over during vacation

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Nice facilities that we saw - room, dining area, lobby, elevator. A little pricey for area. Breakfast was good - evening food offering less so - but most places don't offer any evening food so better than nothing. Great restaurant across the street - Patty Ann's. Casino a short distance away - easy to find. Overall experience was great and would stay there again as long as it doesn't get any more expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Hotel accommodations were awesome and the staff was the friendliest I've ever dealt with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Staff is phenomenal. Extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mineral Springs AR

Excellent hotel and staff!

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Everything from check in to checking out and the hotel staff. This hotel should be a model to other hotels as to how a hotel should be.
Cons: The weather outside, it was cold and rainy however, the inside atmosphere made up for it.
Location: The location was great however, not much to do nearby.
Outstanding stay at this hotel, will highly recommend it to friends and family. From check in until check out the staff were friendly as well as helpful. Hands down this is the best hotel stay I've had in years. Five stars without question.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples Florida

Awesome Breakfasts/Tight Rooms

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: The food, the staff, the gym.
Cons: Rooms a bit tight.
Nice,newly renovated hotel in Hayti Mo. The amenities are wonderful, gym, pay washers and dryers, best breakfasts, free wine, and free supper bar. The staff is amazing. The only thing I would say is not a 10, are the rooms which are a bit tight. The sink area is small and has no place for cosmetics. The shower is adequate, with a rain shower head but not great. Overall, it's nice and new, but the old floor plan is still in place.
5 out of 5
by Ashlee Fessenden from Hannibal MO

Love Drury!

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
We stay here everytime we come see family. it's affordable, comfortable, and has great staff and great food! We will continue staying at this location, it's absolutely perfect for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

On the road again

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Newly remodeled, very nicely decorated. Friendly, helpful staff. Great hotel to unwind after a long day of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from champaign, illinois

Very nice!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Clean. Newly remodeled. Very friendly staff! Very pleased with our choice!
5 out of 5
by Rita

Great stay, just shocked at the rate.

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has been recently renovated and everything was very nice. Even though it was Christmas, the staff was very friendly (not sure I'd be so cheerful having to work on Christmas). Really couldn't ask for more in this level hotel. My only complaint is $120 for a Hayti Mo hotel??????
5 out of 5
by Jonathon

Happy in Hayti

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel I've stayed in. Staff is excellent and very ffriendly and helpful.