Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Very friendly staff, rooms were very nice, and breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Considering the complete pkg this is a great deal!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for an overnight stay. The employees were all very friendly. Our room was spacious & clean. We did not hear a lot of noise as you tend to do in hotels. We were pleasantly surpised that they had free appetizers & 3 drinks in the early evening. There was also breakfast the next morning. The appetzers consisted of salad, chips, salsa, hot dogs, chili, baked potato, pasta & meatballs. In our opinion this was a meal. The food was not 5 star but hey it was good & after a long drive we did not want to go somewhere to eat & fast food was not in the cards. Honestly, we considered the whole package to be a fantastic deal. We also brought our little pooch with us & she was treated with total respect by the staff.....huge kudos for that. We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SHREVEPORT

Great!

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Terrific Hotel!! Amenities are over the top. That's all I have to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vonda from kennett

Jetted Tub In Room

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Went to a concert at the casino, free shuttle back and forth. Great 5:30 meal with free drinks. The breakfast is a good hot buffet. The double sized jetted tub is awesome. The indoor pool and hot tub were very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Memphis

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, clean and very comfortable. Would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Very accommodating, excellent breakfast close to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olha from Dallas

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late after a 14 hour drive. The hotel was so comfortable and clean. The front desk lady was friendly and very welcoming. We were pleasantly surprised because we were not so sure about this hotel since it was in a very small community we had never heard of.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ross from Meridian, Ms.

Not Very Drury

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
The reason we stayed at this Drury Inn is because the Quality that we recieve from all other Drury Inns has always been outstanding, but this visit was completely subpar. The room was very tiny the food was all microwaved or frozen and it was nothing but old people there. Whereas normally the food is good the rooms are beautiful and comfortable and the atmosphere is family friendly. That isn't what we got on our stay. Im very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather from tx

Nice place.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Always a reliable place to stay. Happy with the rooms, public spaces, etc. The only thing that I would suggest is trash cans outside - since it's a pet friendly hotel, it would be nice to be able to throw away the waste outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mandy from Spring Valley Illinois

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Love this hotel.Good friendly people that work there.