Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo MS

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great experience and great rooms n great hospitality
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Old..... holes in the ceiling and walls. Left phone in room on charge came back phone was gone. None of the staff seemed shocked or surprised. I do not recommend this hotel for anyone. Looks and smells old. Do not waste your money or time. I travel a lot and this is the worst I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Staff was friendly. Inexpensive stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Last minute decision.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The location and the comfy bed.
Cons: The fact that they had ants. I know this is a hard thing to get rid of sometimes. Other than that we were pleased.
Location: there were a lot of places to eat nearby if was late so we did not need any of this.
We stopped here to keep my husband from driving all night and get some rest. We were very pleased with the decision to stop. The lady i spoke to from the hotel was great and the staff helped us get settled. The room was much nicer than we thought it would be. We did not have the breakfast so we could not comment on it. Yes i would stay here again in the future with pleasure. We will make a point of it when we next go to mississippi to visit family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union City Tn.

Pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: bed was very comfortable i am avid reader forgot to bring book they gave me newspaper free everybody was very friendy
Cons: The entrance from main hwy entrance to hotel is fine co.road to it is narrow &rough hard to spot from main hwy.
Location: Hayti exit i55 10 minutes from casino if you don't want to drive casino offers shuttle service
Your first stay at a hotel is always a toss of the dice you never know what you are walking into. I walked into nice and clean lobby was welcomed by smiling person behind desk i asked about accommadations i had asked about the day before due to medical issues was told no problem room wasclean bed was very comfortable (wanted to take home wouldn't fit in suitcase note to self need bigger suitcase next trip) next morning after good cup of coffee in room and again became human walked to front for breakfast buffet won't win any awards but more than i expected eggs,sausage,waffles,bisquits&gravy,various pastries &cereals short time later quick checkout then down the road belly full pleasently suprised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations right off Interstate

Posted Sep 4, 2017
My visit at Quality Inn was pleasant even though I was expecting it to be Comfort Inn. Nonetheless, nice!
3 out of 5
by Ollie

Hotels are not to be dirty

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
The carpet was in dire need of shampooing, we stayed two nights in room 214, staff didn't changed bed coverings at all. I'm sure we wouldn't have gotten clean towels if I didn't ask. The elevator was dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Billie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels