Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Noise

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Too close to the freeway... looks like a motel 6. Show knob was broke, cord on coffee pot too short to reach the outlet. Friendly staff, breakfast wasn’t rememberable, overall 2 stars!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel, wrong area.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Not a walkable or eating places around.
Nothing to eat around. Fly in breakfast. Darkroom. Too expensive. According to price, it was not up to the par.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice hotel, convenient location, very friendly staff, clean rooms, good wifi. Everything was great during our stay here, definitely recommend! No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Nice hotel near the bay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
During our visit with friends in the Bay Area the hotel provided a very nice place to stay near all the places we wanted to visit.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton

Continental breakfast was terrible,needs updating

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Horrible continental breakfast and they overbooked the hotel so my room was supposed to be 2 queen beds but they only had 1 king available so my kids had to sleep on floor! Hotel needs updating!
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels