Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice hotel, convenient location, very friendly staff, clean rooms, good wifi. Everything was great during our stay here, definitely recommend! No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Nice hotel near the bay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
During our visit with friends in the Bay Area the hotel provided a very nice place to stay near all the places we wanted to visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton

Continental breakfast was terrible,needs updating

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Horrible continental breakfast and they overbooked the hotel so my room was supposed to be 2 queen beds but they only had 1 king available so my kids had to sleep on floor! Hotel needs updating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Clean Hotel and close to the Freeway .

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: It's quietness and cleanliness.
Cons: Keep maintaining.
Location: Strategically located to a freeway ,with accessibility to many shopping stores and eatery places in the vicinity
The proximity of the hotel close to the freeway was what excited me the most, because you don't need to doo too much driving to get out into the freeway. The hotel was comfortable and strategically located and quiet, clean and it's staff members are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, Va

Well maintained

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Clean with excellent service. The room had two qween beds and could easily accomodate family of four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to my cousins house.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Good food. We liked it. 2 of the vending machines were broken though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel , friendly staff, !!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Enjoyed my stay , clean room and friendly staff. Close to the interstate highway. Will stay here again when I visit the Bay Area. Thumbs Up !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruth A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SANDRA

Graduation - Hayward Style

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was amazing mostly due to excellent breakfast & friendly, courteous staff. They were outstanding!! Also loved the added security of hallway doors that had keypad entry.