Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Work hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Close to work and clean. Not like the others around this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom

Good hotel for the $$

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: quiet, comfortable
The Hotel has mostly construction workers which is fine. Quiet hotel, nice front staff, comfortable rooms. OK food in the morning. Good location for me. The rates do very daily which I don't get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Good work hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Check ins easy, rooms are clean, lots of things to do close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hayward ca

This is a basic money budget room

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I prefer more luxury and better location But this was a last minute budget and that’s all it was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Work Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Clean bed and reatrooms
Cons: Everything , But for the price it's OK
Location: Metro has good mexican food down the street
Worked late and needed a close place. This was cheapest around. Surprisingly clean and nice. Will stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whet a dump

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Worst hotel in the world and they price gauged me at over $450 a night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel and room was dirty. Linens not clean - floors filthy. Uncomfortable bedding. Extremely disappointed. Will never stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Fridge n microwave
Cons: The prostitution thats going on not ok
I would not stay here again. I didnt feel safe seems to be alot of illegal things going on like prostitution amongst other things. The staff was very unprofessional n was dressed like they just woke up. The good is the room was clean theres a fridge n microwave but other than that everything else is horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Very dirty hotel. Front desk checked someone else into my room so about midnight I woke up to someone putting there key in my door and opening it and walking right in. Then the next day they cancelled my key so I had to go get him to reprogram my key. All of this was very funny to him. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels