Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hayward ca

This is a basic money budget room

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I prefer more luxury and better location But this was a last minute budget and that’s all it was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Work Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Clean bed and reatrooms
Cons: Everything , But for the price it's OK
Location: Metro has good mexican food down the street
Worked late and needed a close place. This was cheapest around. Surprisingly clean and nice. Will stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whet a dump

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Worst hotel in the world and they price gauged me at over $450 a night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel and room was dirty. Linens not clean - floors filthy. Uncomfortable bedding. Extremely disappointed. Will never stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Fridge n microwave
Cons: The prostitution thats going on not ok
I would not stay here again. I didnt feel safe seems to be alot of illegal things going on like prostitution amongst other things. The staff was very unprofessional n was dressed like they just woke up. The good is the room was clean theres a fridge n microwave but other than that everything else is horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Very dirty hotel. Front desk checked someone else into my room so about midnight I woke up to someone putting there key in my door and opening it and walking right in. Then the next day they cancelled my key so I had to go get him to reprogram my key. All of this was very funny to him. Never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The covers on bed where dirty. My mom works as a housekeeper in a hotel and knows that it's hard to work but dirty cover. But everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Leandro

Cool for the price.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
It is nice close to freeway, stores, and eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goshen, Indiana

Nice hotel close to events in the area

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of the staff. Proximity to events I was attending.
Cons: One issue I had was told after I arrived that I needed a credit card with a chip in it. The only one I had like that the credit limit was lower .
Location: Nice location. Close to shopping, restaurants, etc.
I was in town for a week to attend a reunion. Flew in on a weekday evening. Only took about 15 minutes for the Uber driver to deliver me from Oakland Airport. Room was comfortable and accessible. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Would gladly return and recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value for an overnight business stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Nice Staff Clean
Cons: Decor
What stands out is how nice the staff was- especially since I arrived late in the day. Room was clean, and bed comfortable, but the decor- including the ripped curtain- needs some updating. I wouldn't recommend for a family on holiday, but it is a great value for an overnight business stay.