Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hayward california

You guys are the best

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I been great !! So happy there !! I don't know what else to say ! They do a great job every time I stay there !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 333 jackson ave hayward ca

Great ppl work there

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Is been my pleasure stay in that motel great ppl work there manager's and all housekeepers !!! I will keep coming !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good accom

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: close to every thing
restful time , nice and quite, comfie bed etc , etc,etc etc
5 out of 5
by john

Unexpected Gem

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Was an unexpected nice place considering location, price was amazing and service was great.will recommend and stay again if in area again
4 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NOT BAD!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: CLOSE TO FREWAY
Cons: LOBBY SMELLED LIKE STRONG CURRY AND MESSY BEHING THE DESK
Location: COOL FOR SHOPPING
I STAYED AT THIS PLACE YEARS AGO AND IS WAS REALLY BAD, BUT THIS TIME ALL WAS UPDATED AND QUITE CLEAN AND A EASY CHECK IN. I WOLD STAY AGAIN FOR THE VALUE.
4 out of 5
by Scot

Not a great part of town, but I still liked it

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was awesome. Clean, comfortable and the wifi worked great. The lobby needs some work but I really don't care about that. The lady at the desk was very sweet and helpful. She even offered me a suggestion to take the queen room instead of the king because the last king room was next to the ice machine which can be loud. I slept like a baby. The 7-11 next door had some "colorful" characters hanging out but no one bothered me. Pretty much only liquor stores within walking distance but it is still close to town and other restaurants on the highway so very drivable. Planet Fitness is only a mile away for me.
3 out of 5
by Jody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was better than I though but it was the only think available