Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean, quiet, very kind and helpful staff, comfortable, updated interior! Didn't want to leave but we were traveling around California and only stayed for the night. Will definitely book again when we're back in Oakland!
5 out of 5
by Shylise

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place clean friendly staff and near the freeway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hot Tub was hard to get started and AC was not working. The warm room made it hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Was able to get a later checkout to accommodate the half marathon we ran. Gave us a chance to shower before checking out. Breakfast was awesome.
1 out of 5
by Angela

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! VERY RUDE SERVICE

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The manager was very rude and they promised me a late check out but that was NOT The case . Then they where also very pushy and the Manager walked n on me after I told him I wasn't dressed . I TRYED to talk to the Manager and he wasn't Trying to Help me at all Are refund my Money back . I will never stay here again
4 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected Treat

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Unexpected treat. Very clean and professional. Next to freeway but really quiet. Quick bites to eat just infront. Breakfast was delicious .
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kim

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Spent one night while passing through the outskirts of San Francisco. It was clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast buffet included. I would recommend staying on the second or third floor as the curtains in the rooms are shears. At night people could see in.