Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Very nice motel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Location: We were just passing through, so we didn't do much there.
The room was clean and quiet.We actually ate at the restaurant. It was pretty good. We had a power failure for about an hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Beautiful location.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel itself was beautiful, the staff seemed slightly unprofessional but were still nice. The hotel seemed a little dated- not to be confused with uncleanliness. It was very clean but the furniture has scratches all over and the ac unit was ancient. Though they still worked fine. The ammenities were very little and cheap. Breakfast couldnt fill my 5 year old girl, shampoo wasn't even enough for one adult, anything extra will cost extra. But overall I would stay there again because the things they lacked weren't important to me and my family personally.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very pleasant staff. Room was clean and hotel was quiet. Breakfast was not great but adequate. Would be better if they did not limit the selections.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and a great price

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Was on business in the area. I got in late and didn't get to lounge as much as I'd hoped but I had a King sized suite and I loved it. Nice couch, good desk... the staff were great too. Wish I didn't have to leave early the next morning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Outside appearance poorly cared for-shrubbery a mess. No elevator and put us upstairs even though the motel was not crowded. Room looked tired and worn. Shower head not adjustable and gave off one jet rather than a spray.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely decorated. Indoor pool and spa.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Good restaurant on site. Dirty toilet, keys hard to work. Bathroom door wouldn't close.
4 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rick from Texas

Great hotel. Absolutely no complaints.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I think this was formerly a chain "inn and suites". Super nice. Very clean. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice north woods hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel had a restaurant that was open for breakfast, lunch and dinner which was convenient for a late arrival.
Cons: The pillows were fat, hard and need to be replaced.
Location: The hotel is near town and a few attractions.
The hotel is clean and quiet with a great restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Minimal hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
People in front of us checking in had a dog to stay with them. Our room was for handicapped, shower was hand held; room was " old", heater was loud and overly hot! Refrigerator was noisy!