Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Clean room, updated facility
Location: Nothing is nearby. It was the closest we could get to Morgantown during a football game
Uneventful, which is what we expect. We would have liked to stay in Morgantown but when we made our reservations, everything was booked.....or way too expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to prison

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Beds are uncomfortable, heat cuts on and off. No restaurants or stores close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Please bring issues up with front desk while you are in hotel so other accommodations can be made. There are a few local restaurants located close up & we are 20 mins away from Morgantown where there are a variety popular brand name restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, AL

Nice

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: n/a
Nice room. Clean. Comfortable bed. Great water pressure in shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Excellent hotel for through travelers. Clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Continental breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G Glenn

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice, clean hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
We had a very nice stay at this hotel as we were in the area for a wedding. It looked like it was new, rooms were nice with a very clean appearance (even the bathroom)! Our stay included free breakfast and it was really good. I would give it a 5 out of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We try to go the extra mile with customer service & our cleaniliness. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by bamapostal

Good overnight stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Clean hotel and rooms. Easy to get too but out in nowhere land. Wish rooms would have been larger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Welcome, Maryland

Nice location off the interstate

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: The layout of the room.
Cons: nothing
Location: Local store but not much else...except the federal corrections institution!
We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were roomy, clean and comfortable. It was quiet too. The staff was very helpful and extremely nice. Breakfast was hot and delicious. We plan to stay here again when we visit our son at WVU!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Petern

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!