Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Cons: Room smelled like smoke
Not the best, water was yellow in the tub, room smelled like smoke despite being a non-smoking room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Front office manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the inconvenience that the issues may have caused you during your stay. Please be assured that the issues you mentioned are being looked into by management and maintenance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Close to my family home.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
The room had a odor to it that was not fresh. The ice maker was not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Front office manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the inconveniences that the issues you mentioned may have caused you during your stay with us. We hope you give us another chance the next time you are in the Vidalia area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Meet the requirement

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was in a good location for the meeting I had to attend.
4 out of 5
by jerry from memphis, tn

jj50cal

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
it was great except the beds are really hard, beds are made for people with bad backs. if you don't have a bad back you will when you check out. there should be an option for a softer mattress, the staff was great, our first room had a bad a/c unit, but front desk found us another room very quickly,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vonita from Hampton, GA

A good short night stay with comfort.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was visiting during the 4th of July Holiday Weekend. We stayed only one night and the hotel staff was helpful, courteous, and the continental breakfast was delicious. The pool was open, but it was extremely hot in there. Check in and the Check out process was fast and easy. It was good for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by stacie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jimmy from Marietta

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Only problem was outside security lighting shines inside room, curtains will not block it, making it hard to get a good nights sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels