Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient for going to concerts at PNC

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: convenient for going to concerts at PNC
convenient for going to concerts at PNC - staff is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Conveniently located and well maintained. Free continental breakfast and modestly updated rooms. Extremely reasonable price as well. 15 minutes to pnc bank arts center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas , NV.

Very nice place , close to all main through affair

Posted May 27, 2017
Very clean and Super Staff , no regrets. Would be happy to stay anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted May 22, 2017
The room was clean and spacious. The only issue was there was a bug in the bed the second day. It was the only one we saw the whole time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor conditions

Posted May 3, 2017
The hallways were dirty. The baseboards in the hallway were all removed. The bathtub was dirty. The elevator was broken. Really disappointed.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Needs a little maintenance

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We got the last available room on a holiday weekend. Location is convenient but the room needs some maintenance. The sink stopper would not close and one of the power outlets was loose. Wifi speed was good. We did not eat the free breakfast as it did not look very appealing. Also, there is a Tim Horton's and a bagel shop in the shopping center next door. We will probably use this hotel again but only because we have family in the area and there are not a lot of nearby options.
2 out of 5
by George

Convenient but poor accomodations.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was fast and easy. Staff was friendly. Room was ready. Unfortunately, the room smelled very bad of cigarettes and there was no warm water at night.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine for a short stay to get to family.