Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Colorado Springs

Great hotel for a simple visit

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was perfectly acceptable for a 3-day business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York.

Just simply perfect!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
I don't understand why people give less than 5 stars? Our stay was perfect! We booked two rooms, staff made sure they are next to each other and close to pool, since we had kids. Rooms were clean, beds are comfortable, and the location couldn't be better! Very quiet, yet close to big shopping spot. We definitely will be back. My friends already on their way to this hotel by my recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Stayed over for 2 nights. The hotel itself was in good condition, clean and the pool was beautiful. The staff however was less than helpful. Being from out of the country, I had issues checking in as the clerk didn't know how to read my international ID. The following morning another person at the front desk made a big deal when we asked him to call a taxi for us as we had no numbers and it was long distance on our cell phones. Then, I had been told by the same employee that I could check out up until 2pm as pur flight was late that night. This however was NOT the case as I was informed by the housekeeper. I had to go down to the front desk only to find out we had to leave ASAP and that the other employee didn't have the "authority" to authorize such a late check out. Overall, the stay was okay at best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpirced for what you get

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: value
Hotel is very expensive for what is provided, which is nothing much. Hotel condition is average, nothing special. Expedia lists that breakfast is included but is not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Location: costco, bertuccis, movie theater, in house restaurant
Overall hotel was ok. Updated. On busy highway across from Bertuccis and Costco. Room was clean and secure. Toilet was clogged easily-had to call for maintenance- none available so guests have to plunge their own toilets. Service was fair---seemed they didnt want to be bothered. Nice clean hotel yet not a resort away from home that's for sure.Expensive rate compared to service and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan from Clermont

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE....ALL ABOUT THE MONEY!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was very nice and clean. The main problem that I encountered was poor customer service. I asked the night clerk if it would be possible to change my stay from 2 nights to 1 night due to a death in the family of the people we were visiting. We had to drive home to Florida earlier than expected. She was very accommodating and told me to see Sam, the manager, in the morning. When I went down in the morning, the young man at the counter was not helpful at all and told me that there was nothing he could do to help me. I called hotels.com and was told to go ahead and check out and that they would negotiate with the hotel. While checking out, the young man behind the counter called a man over and pointed to me. He did not acknowledge me, introduce himself, nothing. The two went behind the partition and began to talk about me and the situation. The manager never came back out. The young man came out and told me that when hotels.com called, they would negotiate with them. When they were contacted, they refused to work with hotels.com and charged me the full amount for a day I did not stay there. Poor customer service and treatment of a guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LizzyDear

Family trip

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Love this hotel. The staff goes out of its way to accommodate your requests. It is convenient to garden state parkway, restaurants, beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, decent neighborhood

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, decent neighborhood. Good rate with my group of eight. All we needed was a clean and quiet place to stay between destinations. This fit the bill just fine.