Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Fine

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Not great for a stay with kids but it's comfortable and clean. Room is starting to fall apart : crack in ceiling, curtain rod off, cracked floor tiles in bathroom, etc. Quiet, sheets are soft. Pillows are a little too soft. Staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Super comfy bed

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Quick stop to sleep while on the road. Excellent bed and pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

A little disappointing

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Pros: I didn’t contact the front desk about the heater and nothing was done about sidewalks and parking lot.
Cons: Clean up front lobby and entrance. Have the parking lot cleaned and sanded.
Location: Location was good but the entrance was filled with snow and icy.
The in window heat and air was very noisy, it was set at off but came on every 15 min for about 30 seconds then shut off. Very annoying and interrupted sleep all night. The paper products were very harsh and thin except for the paper towels. The TV was barely passable. Bed was comfortable and the shower head was excellent. The parking lot was treacherous, not fully lowed and icy. The front door was hazardous with pools of water and tons of salt but not shoveled adequately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pretty good. Hotel is comfortable and staff are nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drums PA

Very nice room.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Stayed there with friends, even though we live near by, just for a quiet get away. When we got there they told us our room was upgraded because, the room they had for us had maintenance issues. They gave us a suite. It was like an apartment. Loved it. Plus we had a snowstorm that night and they don't have a Restaurant but they put out a buffet of food for the guests that were stranded. Had all kind of food in coolers and freezers in case you needed something to eat, plus free coffee, all day and all night. Have to say one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at and at a reasonable price for a Saturday night. We come stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Dishes wasnt clean inside room, bathroom floor was sweap. Etc.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntersville NC

Awesome hotel Close to everything

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Location: close to airport
Always clean rooms, friendly staff. Located near everything. Easy to get to, Large clean well lit parking lots
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great place!

Posted Jan 6, 2018
This is the only place I will stay while in the Hazleton area!
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels