Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel off Route 80

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I like this hotel, clean and convenient. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern, NJ

Great hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds Clean rooms Great shower Friendly staff Many convenient outlets and ports
Cons: Make sure vending machines are stocked with water as they were out.
Location: Great location near shopping and many good chain restaurants. Very close to Walmart.
Check in was smooth. Room was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Lots of convenient outlets for charging devices. Location near lots of stores and restaurants! Breakfast was the usual but no issues. Public bathroom very clean. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great hotel accommodations with exceptional pricing. Easy access to anything u need or want! Good breakfast options available! Would definitely stay her again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Good hotel if you need to stay in Bloomsburg. Nice room, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Wonderful staff. Hotel ran out of bottled water, we had to run to the store at midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We were visiting colleges. Location was great and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

Best hotel to catch ZzZz

Posted Dec 2, 2016
If you are like me and are looking for a hotel for a night when you are driving from Michigan to NY, then this is it. This hotel was the best decision we took on our road trip. We arrived around midnight to catch some sleep to continue the ride the next morning. The hotel was really easy to find and it was close enough to the freeway for us to just resume our trip without having to drive a long stretch. Reception was super fast and offered brownie bites (super cute). Our room was very clean. Bathrooms were perfect with all toiletries plus they gave us some tooth brushes as I had forgotten mine. The room was perfect temperature and the best feature: it was really quiet!! You know how hard it is to find a quiet hotel??? I fell asleep right away. The next day we got some hot breakfast, bagels, eggs, waffles, fruits, sausage, all the essentials. Coffee was pretty good too! We grabbed our things and left after a great sleep and full stomach. Did I mention that it was very reasonably priced too? I can't recommend this hotel enough. Thank you for doing a good job you guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Wyoming, United States of America

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast was a little bland.
Location: Right off I-80 and with in 5 minutes of where I was going.
Only stayed one night, but it was clean, comfortable and close to where I was going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Everyone at the desk were always very kind, and the rooms all were very comfortable.
Cons: We enjoyed everything about our stay. We could not have asked for a better hotel to stay at
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for such positive feedback! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH US

Hard to find with GPS

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The hotel was fine, but finding it with a GPS put us in the Walmart parking lot. The hotel is on the side of the Walmart parking lot. A quandary when the GPS says you have arrived. Other than that it was fine. The breakfast was very average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Marcy, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!