Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O.k good for a few nights

Posted Aug 28, 2016
O.k hotel we had two rooms. We turned on the heat in our room and mold flew out. We called the front desk and they moved us to a new room asap. Besides that the hotel was nice and basic. The pool area is small but clean. I would stay there again if I was in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Staff, Hotel Management
Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice Hotel, close to knoebels park.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel is situated right off exit of interstate. Convenient to eating and shopping. Staff is very accomodating. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast sitting area is large and food was good. Nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Marcy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Marcy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was the best hotel in the area if you are visiting Knoebol's for more than a day and are not camping. Clean, large rooms, friendly helpful staff and a great breakfast. We've stayed in almost all the hotels in the area and this one is the BEST value and BEST room. Family of 5, 3 kids ages 12, 10 & 9
3 out of 5
by Elling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kerilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by RICHARD from HAWAII KAILUA KONA 96740

funeral hoom motel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
maids were lack in cleaning out coffee machine, and left blanket on floor after cleaning, very poorly service in room care, after having dinner at olive garden we decide to have drinks in the hotel, it was like a funeral hall women that work in the bar had no smiles or greeting I honestly that she was a guest who just loss her husband, she shut us down after 1 glass of wine, and then we left too the room where we had few more glasses before going too bed, I think it could be her life style after a long winter and no personality, or maybe we were from a state of all year sunshine Hawaii, where being depress is out of the question......and our family were there for our brother funeral, and she looked way too depress to be in or serving people,, good luck with your server, and your breakfast.hmmm......eggs very dry over cook should have not been serve.turkey bacon thin as paper, maybe thinner..things you need too work on hospitality and sprits up beat, other note why did your pool looked cloudy? chlorine a must it wasn't clear
Comment from Hotel Management
by Marcy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Comfort Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the bartender, maid service and breakfast on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with my staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Bloomsburg. Kind regards, Marcy Fisher Assistant General Manager Comfort Suites Choice Hotels 570-387-9100
5 out of 5
by James from Whitehall, Pa

Mr.James

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it very much. Came to speak to the middle school about Vietnam.Closeness of the hotel and curteous staff nade our pleasent.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Alburtis

Nice Hotel needs a restaurant

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel Friendly helpful staff Needs to add to the menu
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Marcy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your comments will assist us in continuing to improve our property and guest services. We hope to see you stop by again! Marcy Fisher AGM Comfort Suites Bloomsburg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay in a nice hotel, easy access, breakfast lady needs an attitude adjustment, however.