Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room. A small refrigerator in the room would have been nice. Some wear and tear on the furniture in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Garnet Valley PA

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Price high but hotel nice and convenient to downtown Bloomsburg
5 out of 5
by Stefanie

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was incredibly helpful in providing detailed directions in order to help us avoid traffic delays in the area the next morning. They went above and beyond to understand where we were headed and provide guidance. Very impressed overall!
4 out of 5
by Lisa from NJ

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and clean & our room was perfect. The staff couldn't have been any nicer or accommodating. The only issue I had was with the pool. The pool water was VERY cloudy and none of us wanted to go in because of it. We stayed here two years ago and had the same issue. For the price per night, the pool should've been clear. For this reason, we will be staying at a different Hampton Inn next year. :( It's a shame because this hotel is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place with a beautiful view of the mountains

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Towels could be thicker.
Location: Don't know.
Coffee and tea available 24/7. Staff wonderful. Full breakfast with many choices. Cookies at night. Amazing for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Clean modern hotel with all the amenities. Stayed here overnight on our way to knoebels. Free breakfast was an added plus for the family
5 out of 5
by Nakia from Wilmington DE

Awesome stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great from the hospitality, room and breakfast. I would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at the Hampton inn bloomsburg

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff, very clean and relaxing environment.