Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place with a beautiful view of the mountains

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Towels could be thicker.
Location: Don't know.
Coffee and tea available 24/7. Staff wonderful. Full breakfast with many choices. Cookies at night. Amazing for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Clean modern hotel with all the amenities. Stayed here overnight on our way to knoebels. Free breakfast was an added plus for the family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! Only wish we could've watched the Pens win the Stanley Cup. Went to a local restaurant who lost power and couldn't find another place open that late!
5 out of 5
by ALAN

superior service

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here before. The service & friendliness of all empoyees are great. It is a nice mid priced hotel. A little high for this property. The free breakfast is better than many other hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and very clean. not enough chairs in the pool are and we called to order more pillows and when they didnt show we went to the desk for them.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Fort Wayne, IN

Repeat Customer

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We love Hamlton Inns. You can't them for room comfort and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Rosemary from Quarryville, PA

Very Clean!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Hotel is very convenient to Bloomsburg University
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serves the purpose

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Location: Very convenient to the University.
Clean hotel with friendly staff. Rooms were comfortable. My only complaint was our room was a no smoking room but smelled of smoke. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast area was very nice and again the staff was helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: We particularly like the staff. It was quiet for sleeping. Great hot tub.
Cons: Nothing.
The beds were comfortable with great pillows. I needed help with my son't suit. I asked the desk person if she had a safety pin. Instead she found a needle and thread and sewed it for me. Amazing. Every staff person I met was friendly and welcoming.