Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel. Modern and clean.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Comfortable, but noisy in early hours of morning, on multiple nights...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay nice hotel for the price free breakfast

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Stay for one night very close to town, quick check in nice pool was giving a pack snack bag on way out for a hike
4 out of 5
by Maureen from Staten Island, NY

Pleasant

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the hotel staff was friendly and professional. The complimentary breakfast was a plus and I loved the chocolate cookies in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice visit

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Such a quick stay to attend Penns event Enjoyed:-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine. We were there for a concert, so we were not in the room very much. Slept fine. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewisburg, PA

Affordable hotel close to Jim Thorpe

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Proximity to Jim Thorpe.
Cons: Guests in an adjacent room were noisier than liked. Our sheet had a rip in it.
Location: Jim Thorpe is an awesome town. Lots of biking and rafting nearby too.
We wanted to stay in Jim Thorpe but the town was sold out due to St. Patrick's Day. This hotel was just 6 miles up the road. We biked on the Lehigh Gorge Trail during the day, at dinner in Jim Thorpe, went to a show at the fabulous Mach Chunk Opera House, then drove to the hotel afterwards.
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by chuck from cedar beach

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel staff could not have been more helpful , the rooms were clean . breakfast and coffee bar above average