Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Beautiful, historic hotel!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Cons: Nothing. It was great!
The hotel and room were lovely--decorated with beautiful antique period furniture. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Charming hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great room. Problems with the heater, blowing cold air. Attempts to fix did not work. They provided an electric heater.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Parked car for entire stay and walked to shops. Everyone was personable. Enjoyed food at Jim Thrope Inn Dining room. Plan to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convienent and clean hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
VISITING friends who lived in town. Very nice visit at local restaurants and christmans festival. Nice antique shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming and quaint hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at the Inn at Jim Thorpe was great! The staff was very nice at check-in and helpful with any information you may need. There is a restaurant attached to the Inn and the food was very good. You also receive breakfast vouchers for each morning that you stay there which is a nice bonus. The town itself is very quaint, although the time of year that we went there was no a whole lot to do. Many of the attractions were closed for the winter or only open on weekends so that is something to keep in mind. Overall, it was a very relaxing few days for my husband and I and I would recommend it for a weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in the area.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nicest hotel I have stayed in on the Bethlehem area. The room layout was great for business use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Quaint town & nice place to stay! Would go back if in the area again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice old hotel in the heart of Jim Thorpe

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: We ate all our meals at the hotel restaurant (most of the town is shut down mid-week in the off season), and the food and service were fantastic.
Cons: We were apparently there through trash day, on the side of the hotel where the trash is -- at 5:00 a.m. Tuesday morning, and it was very noisy.
We stayed at the Inn at Jim Thorpe in mid-November for two nights. Overall, nice old hotel and great restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for going to Met Life Stadium

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel with free breakfast