Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very dirty room. Was afraid to take the shoes off. Even had to shower in flip flops
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Terrible

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We wanted a a quick stop for night after traveling all day. $70 for a night was horrible it sounded like a bowling alley. Heard every noise from all rooms, bed so uncomfortable. We've paid $70 for other places and no where near as bad as this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Heidi

disgusting rooms

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Our hotel room was unbelievably dirty. The microwave was covered in food, the bathroom had hair all over it, there was even urine on the toilet bowl. The management had little concern for the issues with our room and we were not offered any form of compensation. I have never been so disappointed with overall service as I was there. I can guarantee we will never attempt to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As advertised and good for the price.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was cheap and it was a place to stay. They didn't bother us about our two dogs. Service was good, and the hotel was a quiet place to spend the night.
3 out of 5
by George

A bit of a disappointment . . .

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at this property a few before it became a Motel 6. The room was basically clean, but the dark brown stains at the bottom of the commode were disconcerting. The stairwell (which must be used to access the second floor) was littered, as though not swept in quite awhile. It would help if a TV guide were provided. In its favor, it is right off Interstate 80 and close to Interstate 81. There are two gas stations which usually have the cheapest gas along the route.
4 out of 5
by PJ

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stay wasn't to bad, room was clean and service was good. The Air condition was horrible; didn't work the greatest.
3 out of 5
by Steve

Will Not Return

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had trouble finding a reasonably priced motel on I-80 in eastern PA. This one turned out to be much poorer than w expect from Motel 6. The sheets and some towels were dingy and stained. The rooms are sparsely furnished. The sheets were so dirty in the first room they gave us that we got a new room. the second room had a hole in the wall and some of the towels were stained. Our standards are not high. We know we are staying in a budget motel... but even for us this is one we will not return to.
2 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Sleep and go

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean but very plain. Could use some pictures on the wall. Otherwise just as advertised. Good value for the money.