Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very dirty room. Was afraid to take the shoes off. Even had to shower in flip flops
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Terrible

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We wanted a a quick stop for night after traveling all day. $70 for a night was horrible it sounded like a bowling alley. Heard every noise from all rooms, bed so uncomfortable. We've paid $70 for other places and no where near as bad as this place.
4 out of 5
by PJ

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stay wasn't to bad, room was clean and service was good. The Air condition was horrible; didn't work the greatest.
3 out of 5
by Steve

Will Not Return

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had trouble finding a reasonably priced motel on I-80 in eastern PA. This one turned out to be much poorer than w expect from Motel 6. The sheets and some towels were dingy and stained. The rooms are sparsely furnished. The sheets were so dirty in the first room they gave us that we got a new room. the second room had a hole in the wall and some of the towels were stained. Our standards are not high. We know we are staying in a budget motel... but even for us this is one we will not return to.
2 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Sleep and go

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean but very plain. Could use some pictures on the wall. Otherwise just as advertised. Good value for the money.
3 out of 5
by shaun

Not the cleanest place!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not very clean in the room. Hairs in the bathroom, side missing on bathroom sink and a 2x4 that was painted black holding up counter. Nasty things between the bed and box spring. Not 4 of 5 like website stated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was a clean no frills basic hotel.
4 out of 5
by Markus

Did the job.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Look. It's Drums, PA. You're staying here our of necessity. With that said, this hotel is exactly what it needs to be. Not super clean, but passable. And for 60 bucks? What are you looking for...The Waldorf? I will be staying here again. Perfect for me needs.
5 out of 5
by Drew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels