Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakots

Nice facility

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Clean. Friendly staff. Modern room Good location. Will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gladstone MB

Served our purposes very well!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Outside of the hubhub of Winnipeg, but close to family activities!
Cons: The swimming pool is small and unsupervised. Children were also unsupervised, but this is not the hotel's fault....
Location: We took in Lasertopia, Tinkertown, Grand Prix Amusements, Polo Park, Scotia Bank Cineplex, and various food venues nearby. Was a good location!
Just outside of the city, but close to all amenities and attractions. Our stay was private and quiet, but well looked after. Any minor inconveniences were dealt with pleasantly and promptly. It was an overall great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenora

Clean. Modern. Good pool and whirlpool.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Clean , modern.
Cons: Some rooms should be only for the allergic and be cleaned with vinegar only.
Location: Close to perimeter and portage ave.
The smell of the cleaning agent used in the room was too strong. My allergy was badly affected. Other than that the room was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice place to stay when traveling.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Staff are excellent, the room was very nice. The only gripe I had wast genies in the halls made by other hotel guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap good value hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Convenient hotel right on number one highway with low rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Beds were uncomfortable and they kept sliding around. You could hear everything from the room above and beside yours. No coffee maker in the room just a fridge and it had a bad smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe and very easy to park compared to in Winnipeg

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff brought extra pillows quickly when requested. The price was good and parking was easy with a trailer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for cross-country overnight.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnighter as I travelled home