Ratings based on 3,188 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel; near our office

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: close to our office
Cons: keep up the good work!
Location: near the downtown area
had a nice time; was able to sleep well after working late at night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Healdsburg

Extremely Rude Front Desk Help

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: Better customer Service
I had such a bad experience with the front desk help. That lady at the front desk Jocelyn was extremely rude and condescending. I emailed the hotel to complain about her attitude and none answer or call me back regarding this matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
It's more of a motel but the rooms are very clean and comfortable with a nice breakfast. The hotel is in a very convenient location in Healdsburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san rafael, ca

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great wine country location, clean, full breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel in this price range

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel is well used. Needs updating to be a great deal. Hotel staff were good to deal with. Breakfast was basic and ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very convenient right off freeway exit504 n Calif.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
TakesSharp right turn at gas station hotel behind it .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westlake Village, CA

Close to Healdsburg Square

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast has excellent choices . . . both warm and cold options
Location: Visited many wineries in Sonoma and Napa areas.
Well priced BW close to Healdsburg Square. Great breakfast provided in comfortable surroundings. Convenient to excellent restaurants and wineries. We would go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

it was great to have so much outdoor seating area.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: resort like feel.
Cons: more desk staff.....
Location: vry good location to town and wine country
no problems except with internet connection. it as sporadic access to wi-fi and internet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The hotel was old and not clean. Our reservation was for three nights. Stayed one night only because we prepaid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Middle of wine country

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Wonderful staff. King room with jacuzzi tub. 2 pools and 2 hot tubs. Good free breakfast. Great value