Ratings based on 1,997 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Bay

Nice stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Gnats. There were several gnats in the bathroom.
Location: Great location for wine tasting in Dry Creek Road.
Good location for local wine tasting and events. Good breakfast. Great coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Would definitely stay again. Room comfortable and clean, staff very friendly and interested in guest’s satisfaction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Fine for the price. Standard room is clean and has little fridge, coffee set up, breakfast (haven’t seen it yet tho).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Nice Hotel and close to everything.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Pet Friendly, breakfast, distance to Santa Rosa Airport. The facility was very nice.
Location: The Plaza for dinner and shopping. Airport to pick up family and friends..
Great experience. Nice place and most of all pet friendly. Close to the airport and dog friendly was a plus. We will for sure be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent option for the price

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Clean, large rooms, and easy access. We were surprised at the quality of this Best Western. Would stay again if needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Worn down rooms and facilities

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: More affordable than many of the hotels in the area. The fireplaces in each room is a nice touch.
Cons: I think a fresh coat of paint and new carpeting would do wonders.
Location: Head to downtown Healdsburg for fun eateries. Wineries are a short drive away
You can see time really starting to wear down on the rooms and facilities. My AC/heater unit was wonky and the bathtub and shower were suspect. The carpet is old and dark and the other pieces in the rooms look very old. It's not a horrible stay, by any means, but it's not a place I wanted to spend more time than sleeping or resting in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

vacation with my friend visited bg from east coast

Posted Nov 15, 2017
beds SO comfortable and quiet location. Nice to have breakfast included. Property was beautiful sorry it rained and we couldn’t enjoy the fire pit or sit outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego,CA

Great place to stay at when visiting Healdsburg !!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: wine tasting sesions
Location: Lots of things to do while staying here like hiking Armstrong grove and going to Russian River's end and enjoy scenic coast as well as wine tasting.
Very comfortable and clean facility with good amenities as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Would not me Best Western points since I booked thru Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Discovery Bay

Rooms were clean and great location

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Staff was very helpful had a minor complaint that they took care of very professionally. Very happy with the Hotel and staff.