Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located. Five star.

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Location. Size of room.
Location: On the town square. Walking distance to multiple restaurants.
Well located. Very contemporary facility. Large room. Excellent breakfast and valet parking included. Very professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming Boutique Hotel in Healdsburg

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Was my first overnight stay at Hotel Healdsburg which is situated right on the Plaza in downtown Healdsburg. Lots of wine tasting rooms, shops, restaurants, galleries and bars within a short walk. Staff was very friendly and helpful-- a complimentary wine tasting was going on in the lobby when I arrived. Our room was comfortable and looked out over the Plaza. My only regret that there was no availability at the Spa for any sort of treatment. So my advice to all is to book the Spa early particularly if you will be there over the weekend. That being said if you make this a last minute trip-- I learned that there are a number of other spa type places -- some right on the plaza that could serve as good alternatives. Finally, the free buffet breakfast is great and includes your choice of hot entrees-- eggs and omeletts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

A favorite spot in Healdsburg

Posted Dec 31, 2017
We have been here before and always love Hotel Healdsburg. The rooms are spacious and very well kept. We also have visited their spa for even more pampering. The staff makes you feel like you are at home. Looking forward to returning to this very special hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great downtown area to explore by foot!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
We loved every bit of Healdsburg. Just needed more time there!
5 out of 5
by Wes from Portland, OR

Probably one of the best experiences I've had

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were beautiful and very clean. The front desk staff could not have been nicer and they were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Wotif
Great location, nice facilities and staff . So close to everything in town and only short drives to some really nice wineries.
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Hotel Healdsburg

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was much smaller than we had previously. Humming noise (from nearby) starting around 5 AM. Second day charge was significantly higher than first day! Good complement entary breakfast, and room amenities.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Short and Sweet

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a late night arrival, so we were allowed a late checkout, which was extremely helpful. Love this place, wish we'd had more time to spend there. Also, wish there had been spa availability.