Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost Perfect

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Staff was great. Centrally located but property does not have the amenities and views to justify $400-$500 a night. $250-$300 would have been spot on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springdale,AR

Awesome hotel right on the square.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Everything about this hotel is top notch. Within walking distance to tons of restaurants shops and tasting rooms. It was our second time to stay here and we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never return again.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was disappointing from the moment we entered the building. The front desk employee was ok but when asked about the local restaurants - he said his knowledge was limited as his diet was"plant-based"; when asked to about the TV channels ( the card in the room listed only the call letters i.e. KRNK, KDEN etc. , therefore I had no idea which was ABC,CBS etc) he stated: "I don't watch TV". The 'complimentary ' water bottles in the room were half empty ! There were not enough hooks in the bathroom - no place for the towels etc The shower head needed to be cleaned with vinegar as the water sprouted everywhere... and so on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Great getaway with lots to do.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The staff really went far to make our stay the best it could be. The room was very quiet and the hotel location was convenient for many Healdburg experience. Dining and recreation options were easily available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great location

Posted Feb 23, 2017
This hotel has a great location right in front of the plaza. We walked to restaurants and local activities. The hotel also provides a hearty breakfast. We will need to go back on the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the middle of Healdsburg.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Staff were wonderful - receptionist, valet, bartender. We have a wonderful time listening to jazz on Saturday night. Restaurants, wine bars, and shopping are all near by. Hotel is a gem.