Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Shuttle service from airport is terrible

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The Shuttle is a contracted service, and the drivers are awful. One tried to charge us both to take us to our hotel!! Comfort Inns needs to find another contract shuttle service, the one they use in SFO is below their standards!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close and accessible to vine country..basecamp...

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Served the purpose..for wine country accessibility..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
It was pricey to stay there due to lack of amenities. Breakfast was sparse. Lucky to get pastry and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Older building, very good location to reach Coppola or Ferrari Carrano vinery. Clean rooms, nice staff. Breakfast was a joke, but we all know how those "free" breakfasts are.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

😣

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The town of Healdsberg is the only thing this hotel has going for it! Old, noisy, old bedspreads, rock hard bed! Overpriced! It was a midway stop on the way to Gort Bragg, where we stayed the North Cliff Hotel, huge king suite room overlooking the ocean with a balcony, fireplace, beautiful decor and amenities. Everything the Travelodge was not and for less money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine CA

Old basic motel but great location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
While the basic building is old, dated and tight, our room had been refurbished and was as comfortable as possible given the small size. The location, right off of the freeway on Dry Creek Road, was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slightly on pricey side

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing is super terrible, but nothing great either.
Cons: better spa, garden area to chill out.
Location: Healdsburg
I get it that its location is near Healdsburg (but still 20-30 min hiking distance to downtown), and therefore, expensive. However, having said that, I still would expect a slightly nicer facility, and more than cereal boxes, waffle batter pumps breakfast for $300 a night stay. The wall is a little thin. I could hear snoring from the next door. Generally, nothing terrible, but I would stay at another place if I were to spend that much money for a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not compatable with the cost!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was an OK stay we needed to call front desk couple of times , staff were pleasent Over all not a good value for the price in my opinion
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced motel in Healdsburg.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
A last minute booking and glad we had a room, but it ends there. A run down place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

OK for a night

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was a perfectly adequate hotel for a night. Don't expect too many supplies. We had shampoo and a bar of soap only. Thankfully I decided to get ready for our wedding at home as the vanity was tiny. Had to pay for the in room safe as well.