Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to 101

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The hotel was in a convenient area for wineries and 101. The staff was friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was weak. It could have had yogurt, better baked items, and fresher fruit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
I was told I could cancel the last day. This is the problem with using overseas operators with heavy accents...the are misunderstood. She should have said something about 24 hours. So what do I think? I don't think I will be using you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, recommendable!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Front desk check in was quick and friendly. Room was nice and hotel was well located to downtown. Bed was a little hard for me. Parking lot got pretty full at night - think we got the last spot. Also some very noisy guests having a sing-a-long around midnight. Called front desk and the noise stopped five minutes later. Very appreciative of the quick work on that! Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your kind words and our staff takes great pride in their hospitality. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Good location next to the 101 hwy made it very easy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for your terrific review! We hope to see you again when you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Good Final Night Stay location.

Posted May 2, 2017
Great proximity to highway. Good Market nearby.Great location to home base a trip into Healdsburgh.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is really important to us. We are glad that you had a great stay and we look forward to having you again at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Got a great price for a quick one night stay. Room was fine looks like the bathroom had just been redone which was nice.
3 out of 5
by David

Very basic but affordable

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Travelodge Heladsburg is affordable, but the room was tiny as was the bathroom & TV. There was a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The bed was firm, but defanately not a plush top or hegher end experience.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Nice place to stay in Healdsburg.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was a nice place to stay for two nights on a short trip to Healdsburg.
3 out of 5
by Timothy D.

Nothing fancy.

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing fancy. The bed was super hard. Traffic outside was noisy. Staff was super polite and helpful. Continental breakfast was good. Safe and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by Sandra

Convenient Hotel in Wine Country

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very basic hotel in beautiful Healdsburg. Location is convenient to local wineries the downtown Healdsburg square bars, dining and local shopping. The owners do a good job maintaining the hotel and keeping it clean, but it is an old property. It's fine for a quick getaway where you're spending your time out and about rather than wanting to hang out in a hotel room.