Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sherilyn from Hobe Sound

Okay but wouldn't stay again!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I think because we were Hotels.com customers, we were assigned an inferior room. I asked for a room with handicap parking but the girl said she didn't have any available. We were put on first floor with a soda machine and stairway right in front of our room and away from handicap parking. It was like a dark, little dungeon. Also, the carpet in our room was dirty and spotted and we only got one shampoo for two people. Breakfast was good and the lady kept it filled and clean. For a total of $130 a night, I believe we could have done better somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Little over priced for what it was. Parking is terrible. Had to park behind hotel because the spaces are small and the driveway is very narrow.
4 out of 5
by Carrie from Springer New Mexico

Last minute check in

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We booked our room with hotel.com app 5 minutes from hotel. Checki in went smoothly. Room was clean pool was well kept
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SH

Smelly room

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The room was so smelly I could hardly sleep. I asked for a different room and was shown one but it also smelled terrible. A mixture of humidity and mold and bad AC filters. So glad when I could leave in the morning
4 out of 5
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Walter A.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was not set up for handicapped.
5 out of 5
by Rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dillon CO

Friendly place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly
Cons: bathroom cleanliness
Location: Close to the lake, great fishing. quiet place.
Jennifer at the front desk the first night was great. We got lost and she got us there with a minimum of trouble. The room was fine, comfy bed. Had trouble connecting with the wifi. The flat surfaces on the tub were dusty the whole four days we were there. But all in all I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeniffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels