Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
when staying for a track event, it is a perfect choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We were there for the racing not the hotel stay so we did not pay much attention. Food is average at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
The only issue was the noise from the racetrack with cars practicing every night until 10 pm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Had a reservation for 2 nights, room smelled like mildew and toilet didn't flush - checked out the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davie, Fla

Would not go back.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff at front desk very helpful.
Location: Close to friends house.
Breakfast is expensive and they made the wrong thing and expected us to eat it anyway. Chef wanted to know why we didn't want it. Didn't clean the room the 1st day. We had to get our own clean towels and bags for garbage cans. No fridge or microwave, for the price they should be in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place is run down, room maintenance

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: loction
Cons: cleanliness and mechanical and astatic of the rooms
Location: race track
Nice Place, great location if going to the track, but rooms need to be better maintained, looks ran down. Not a Chateau
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE,TN

A+ stay

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: location, quite
Cons: balconies for all rooms, more dusting
Location: race track, swimming, fishing, hiking, boating, shopping, special county events, visit Animal Control, horseback riding, Rosario's Pizza,golf, hiking
Was nice 2 wake to the roar of engines; though not too early. We use to live close by so a familiar sound. Staff was nice, room had some dust and a pill was found on the floor (disposed of in toilet), room size ok/had asked for balcony but informed none available though hotel did not seem very full, very quite stay, needs playground for kids and activities, bed was great, parking great. Did not eat there as I had prev. and preferred local establishments. Would stay again. Kudos to housekeeping for help w/the lil' one's "accident" and pleasant attitude!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Perfect for track events

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, big rooms with great view. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Track events, Bok Tower gardens, orange groves
We booked the hotel because we were in an event at the track. Our room window looked out on to the race track! What a view (if you like race cars). We ate 2 meals in the restaurant and both were good. Servers were friendly and attentive. We will not stay anywhere else when we come up for events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs

Location, location, location

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Nice place to stay
Cons: Elevator
Location: As close as you can get to race track
Great hotel, close to Sebring race track, we have great time every time we stay in this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best thing about this hotel..

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Was the quiet surrounding. Granted it is next to a racetrack, but there was no racing going on and it was silent out there. Everything else was so-so