Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything.
If I am ever in Arcadia, FL again, I would definitely stay at this hotel. The hotel was extremely clean, great breakfast and the staff was very helpful. Arcadia turned out to be a great little town. Thoroughly enjoyed our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARY N.

Great facility for the area

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Cannot say enough about the extreme friendliness and helpfulness of the entire staff. Very genuine. Our only concern was that the a/c could cool our room, but the humidity lingered and the room itself smelled very damp. Otherwise, all was exceptional as this facility has just been completely refurbished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Great close by and walking distance to food gas restaurant and etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Bridge water New Jersey

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Smell of our room

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay, our room just stunk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ML

Nice, next to stores and eateries

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Very nice hotel. I really appreciated the helpfulness of the staff during my stay. If I'm in the area again I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor

Business Trip

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Short business trip to Arcadia - this was the best of limited choices. Hotel was good - a bit better than the average HIE. Still suffered from my constant complaint (almost everywhere) of the AC making too much noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard S from Fort Lauderdale

Best hotel in Arcadia

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a good location. A little disappointed because we were told we were going to have a jet tub in our room, which I upgraded to, but after checking in there was no jet tub.