Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nicest hotel in town.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Evertything was perfect for a nice, clean place to stay in Clewiston.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Fort myers

Amazing stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and uncle had a fishing tournament so we booked this hotel and in a town where there's not much to do the location of this hotel is perfect. It's right off of the main highway in the middle of the "city" there's places to eat with in walking distance, a walmart right across the street. The beds were a little hard but I've slept in worse. The room was super clean and very fresh smelling. The hotel itself was clean and smelled clean. The front desk ladies was very nice to us the whole time. The breakfast was great with a nice variety. It's a very solid quiet hotel and I say solid because we were on the 3rd floor and in other hotels the walls and ground are paper thin and you can hear every little thing from the next room and this one was completely different. I have absolutely 0 complaints. If we ever come back to clewiston for any reason we will surely be booking this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Eduardo from Coconut creek FL

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice for the Clewiston area

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was an ideal choice for business travel. It was clean, convenient, and quiet. The staff was helpful as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Fishing trip with teenaged sons. Staff nice. Hotel older than it appears in online pictures. Functional and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

hôtel dans un coin perdu de Floride

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: prestations des Holiday Inn
Cons: accueil prix
Location: rien à faire. Pas d'autres restaurants que des fast foods
Pas grand chose à redire sur cet hôtel, la chaine Holiday Inn offre ici comme ailleurs de bonnes prestations. Par contre l'accueil est frais et on se voit attribuer une chambre au rez-de-chaussée qui donne sur le parking et est proche de la route. Le prix (177 €), dans une ville anciennement industrielle où il n'y a pas grand chose à faire grève énormément le rapport qualité prix. Très déçu!
5 out of 5
by James C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alyssa from Vero Beach, FL

Musty Musty Musty

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean but extremely musty. Staff was friendly and the rest of hotel was clean and nice.