Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice quite and clean hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The convenience, the price, the quiteness
Cons: The breakfast could use a little improvement in quality but it was eatable
Location: Went for a funeral so there was nothing else we were going to do
Very nice and clean hotel. Hotel was very quite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cu

Im not stay because is verry dirty

Posted Aug 8, 2016
No god because is verry dirty roon and bathroom and i pay one roon with two beds give aroom one bed my family are two son my wife and me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central IL

Overall nice, some things could have been better

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Easy access to anything in town and surrounding area. Pool with extra towels. Breakfast buffet.
Cons: Daily housekeeping could do a little bit more each day. Most staff very nice. Some housekeeping staff could be heard grumbling about other staff.
Location: Location was on a main street through town. That was helpful in finding things and places to eat. Didn't do any sightseeing or other activities.
Room was clean upon arrival. We had a 6 night stay, and the daily housekeeping services could have been better. It appeared that the beds were only remade each day, and the bathroom sink wasn't always clean. If towels were left on the floor, they were replaced with new ones. Some days it didn't look like the vacuum had been run on the carpeted areas. I am all for water conservation and understand it's necessity, but I think a change of sheets once during our stay would have been nice. We did reuse our towels some days. We asked the day before leaving for a late check out time, which they gladly provided. However, that day desk manager did not leave the late check out info for the next day's desk staff. Because of that, our keys to the room did not work after 11:00 am so we couldn't get in our room. When we went to the desk to inquire about this, this first question asked was "who did you talk to?" When we didn't have a name, they asked what the person looked like, and proceeded to grumble about them not leaving a note. The desk staff never apologized for the inconvenience (minor, I know) but customer interaction could have easily been more pleasant. One lady running the breakfast area went out of her way to make sure we had everything we wanted when we got to breakfast late one day. She was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Lite utanför stan

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Ok för kortare vistelse eller om man ska jobba i närheten. Annars välj något annat! Bra frukost iaf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This was a wonderful spot. Thanks for the great tip for lunch.. YUM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fm

Very good

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Very good service and breakfast good location lalalalslaa
5 out of 5
by Kristy from FL

Pleasantly surprised and very pleased

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Came down for holiday/family visit. Have stayed in another non-chain hotel and honestly, was a bit hesitant on staying. Was AMAZINGLY surprised at the condition and cleanliness of hotel and room. Definitely recommend!!
5 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria H B from Fortaleza

Bom e justo

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel adequado, equipe extremamente simpática, ótimo café da manhã.