Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Location: As far as the location, there are plenty of places to eat and general shopping near by.
We stayed one night for a wedding. Our room was the first one by the elevator ( you could hear the elevator running all through the night) that was disturbing and also our room was across from the ice machines and vending machines which was also noisy. Other than that, the staff was nice and accommodating. The free breakfast was good. Overall the stay was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Quick check in. Front desk service was great. Nice comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Don't expect a great view but it is reasonable rates clean & up to date
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eva from Tallahassee

Great Value

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was spotless. Pillows need help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judith from Laguna Niguel,California

Great stop on Highway 27, Florida

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was visiting relatives in Sebring during race week. Many hotels were full or charging exorbitant rates. This was a great find - modern, clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Quincy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ryan from Jamaica

Satisfied stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We came up to Frostproof to shoot the Florida Open, and have always stayed at this hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff and easy to get to the range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel in Sebrin

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: It was a large room with a king-sized bed, a club chair with ottoman, a couch (maybe a sleep sofa), a kitchenette, and internet access.
Cons: ???
Location: The hotel was located on the main "drag" but was set back from the road so there was no noise.
I stayed here 1 night because I was visiting Sebring. My parents used to live in Sebring about 20 years ago. This hotel is about 5 - 6 years old but it looks brand new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nive

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Great roomy suite and very clean. Definetly go back!