Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Found a roach in my room asked for another room they were booked had no room for, got a refund and had to find another motel an 3 in the morning. Unreal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would rather have spent the night in my car.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Scrape the building to the ground and start over.
It was suppose to be a "non-smoking" room... it smelled of cigarettes and the curtains and some blankets had cigarette burns. The toilet flushed poorly, the room wasn't clean. I wouldn't put a homeless person in there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Greg, GM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Reviewer, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our property, I sincerely apologize for your experience. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.I will be investigating your comments and will take steps to ensure that the problems you experienced do not happen again. My staff will also be aware of your comments and we all take immediate corrective action.
1 out of 5
by Buford

Disappointed

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs an update badly. Right on the road and the room was so noisy that I couldn't sleep all night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe in an emergency i would stay again

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Check in took over 20 mins waiting on a crappy printer. The rooms are old and outdated. I woke up at 4am to find that it was 40 degrees inside and out big suprise heater did not work. Very mediocre
3 out of 5
by Zachary

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
They need better beds and every AC in every room stinks they need need new ones the Continental breakfast sucks same menu items for the last 7 years stale breakfast items
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Nice hotel to stay, found only one issue it smells old inside the room but conditioner with a fresh air fixed it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcome to Mexico City in Arcadia

Posted Dec 29, 2016
There is a night club next to the hotel that blares music until about 3 am. Shower did not drain and filled up before my shower was over. I pulled out the hide-a-bed and the sheets were filthy and a dead cockroach was in it. Half of the light bulbs were burned out. There is definitely some need for some upkeep and maintenance. But not a terrible hotel, I have stayed on far worse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hard to get to due to construction.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: All rooms on one floor.
Cons: Cleaner rooms.
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
Room could be a lot cleaner! Floors looked like they had not been cleaned in quite a while.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Reservation wasn't right and couldn't fix it beds are wobbly and very uncomfortable there was bed bugs and you hear all the noise from outside in your room can't sleep at all worse experience I've had at any hotel never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The pillows were very uncomfortable. The bathroom fan was broken a squealed so loud we had to leave the light off while in use. There was only coffee juice a bagel or muffin breakfast.