Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Rough area and road construction.No half decent restaurant in vicinity.
1 out of 5
by Jason from Winter Haven, Fl

Not worth it.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room has a funny smell to it. The bed is extremely outdated when you set down you basically hit the floor because the Springs are shot.
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Denmark

Only for spending a night

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced and only recommended for a sleepover... The receptionist was nice and did a good job - positive side was that it was as close to the rodeo we had planned as possible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room had horrible ordor.Breakfast was not that good.Would not stay there again.location was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Clean motel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Pillow quality
Location: Just spent the night as passing thru
Clean motel and staff was very helpful when TV didn't turn on. Bed was ok but pillows were very flat and uncomfortable. Just needed a place to sleep and it filled that need.
1 out of 5
by Guy from lake city florida

don't stay here...

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
It sucked the heat didn't work the tub was peeling not enough towels no coffee pot I just can't say any thing good...
2 out of 5
by Felicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael from Clearwater,FL

Can't recommend.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Not a good experience. The door to our room was held together with screws and difficult to open. No hot water - meaning cold shower! Classic case of you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by David from Englewood, Florida

A nice room for a nice price

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. It was not a updated room, but the room was clean and comfortable. Staff was great. It was quiet. All of the ammedities where there. No complaints. The price was right and I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Karen from Collier County Resident

Dump with Bugs

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a quick stay - hotel is in need of repair, breakfast was in need of help due to the lack of, highway in front of the hotel was under construction so the hotel was run down from the front & needed a privacy fence from the neighborhood, plus bugs - so we are never going there again - Just short of this place being a rent by the hour kind of hotel