Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Green Slimy Pool

Posted May 23, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean liked the big mini fridge Nice size room. Pool was in terrible shape. We did use it, I was praying it had enough clorean to kill the bacteria and slime off our skin! Hey, what can a Grandma do... it was 95• outside???!! Seemed like mostly construction workers stayed there and beer was their breakfast of choice but they didn't bother us and were nice enough
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Found a roach in my room asked for another room they were booked had no room for, got a refund and had to find another motel an 3 in the morning. Unreal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would rather have spent the night in my car.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Scrape the building to the ground and start over.
It was suppose to be a "non-smoking" room... it smelled of cigarettes and the curtains and some blankets had cigarette burns. The toilet flushed poorly, the room wasn't clean. I wouldn't put a homeless person in there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Greg, GM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Reviewer, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our property, I sincerely apologize for your experience. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.I will be investigating your comments and will take steps to ensure that the problems you experienced do not happen again. My staff will also be aware of your comments and we all take immediate corrective action.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Bedding was wet
3 out of 5
by Philip

Convenient for my stay and acceptable.

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was subpar. The toilet was off center and close to the wall making it difficult to use. The light outside the room shone into the room all night in spite of a small shield placed in front of it. One of the closet doors was cracked and the track was so filthy it was disturbing. The bottom of the bathroom door was severely damaged. There was no Orange juice when we woke and coffee ran out shortly after. When they finally got the OJ running it was brown. In spite of all this the wife like the pillows and the bed.
1 out of 5
by Buford

Disappointed

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs an update badly. Right on the road and the room was so noisy that I couldn't sleep all night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe in an emergency i would stay again

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Check in took over 20 mins waiting on a crappy printer. The rooms are old and outdated. I woke up at 4am to find that it was 40 degrees inside and out big suprise heater did not work. Very mediocre
3 out of 5
by Zachary

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
They need better beds and every AC in every room stinks they need need new ones the Continental breakfast sucks same menu items for the last 7 years stale breakfast items
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Nice hotel to stay, found only one issue it smells old inside the room but conditioner with a fresh air fixed it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcome to Mexico City in Arcadia

Posted Dec 29, 2016
There is a night club next to the hotel that blares music until about 3 am. Shower did not drain and filled up before my shower was over. I pulled out the hide-a-bed and the sheets were filthy and a dead cockroach was in it. Half of the light bulbs were burned out. There is definitely some need for some upkeep and maintenance. But not a terrible hotel, I have stayed on far worse.