Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Awesome breakfast! Friendly staff! Room always cleaned with fresh towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

No room avaialble

Posted Feb 11, 2017
When we arrived they told us they overbooked...so they got us a room at a close by hotel. Although we were annoyed, the other hotel they booked us into was close by and clean so we had a pretty good experience.
4 out of 5
by Alfredo

Silent Night

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very central and comfortable. It is a pet friendly hotel, so if you have allergies this may not be the hotel for you.
5 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need new mattresses

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great! The bed in room 101, not so much :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth every penny

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I stayed in a suite with two separate bedrooms and it was absolutely gorgeous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect for our large family

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
great family re-union I would stay here again. We had the same room as last year. I will be back next year, too
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here while I took my 4 open water dives in Lake Denton for my SCUBA cert. Very nice hotel. Clean with great service. No issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great views from both sides of hotel. Great rooms.
4 out of 5
by Virgil A. from Norman, OK

Sebring

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice