Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The only downside was there was no alcohol (bar) at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, So glad you found the staff to be friendly. While there isn't a bar at this hotel, there is one right next door and you also have a refrigerator in the room if you would like to cool any alcohol that you bring with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis indiana

Stay for race

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Very nice hotel, but my semi tractor was stolen from the parking area. The police have not recovered or found any info on it. Should have more lighting and more security cameras , maybe even security on sight. Thank you , Kyle Dell
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Aaron, I am very sorry that your semi was stolen. We do have cameras and have provided any information to the police. I understand that the manager and the team at the hotel went above and beyond in assisting you during your stay to help with the inconvenience of loosing some personal items. I apologize and hope that the police are able to recover it for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale Fl.

short stay but beautiful and comfortable.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and beauty.
Cons: cannot think of anything.
Because of the comfort and cleanliness I experienced. I will always stay here when in this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear halcy, Thank you for your wonderful review. We strive to provide the utmost in cleanliness and services and are so appreciative that you noticed. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from Naples

Very nice place to stay in Sebring

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great too
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Margate

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was just for an overnight stay but the hotel was great and the staff was friendly and the room was beautiful. We will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Joanne, It was an absolute pleasure to read your recent review of our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to write it. See you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Lovely hotel with view of lake

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: I really liked the design and decoration of the room. The bed was very comfortable!
Our room/apartment was great — new, clean, well designed, great little kitchen and dining area. Perfect for a family of 3. There were some technical issues with key cards, but this is probably due to dust caused by current renovation. The staff was very helpful when there was a problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Nat, I am sorry for the key issue but so glad that you and your family enjoyed your time with us and that the staff was helpful to your needs.
5 out of 5
by Shirley

Comfortable and spacious

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is renovating their lobby and dining area so it is not fair to evaluate those areas. Breakfast is also hard to evaluate while the hotel is undergoing Renovations. The dining area is too small with limited choices for breakfast at this time
5 out of 5
by Melween

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by katherine from Omaha

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly excellent staff who went out of their way to customize my stay. Great room very spacious and well furnished