Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Leaking shower screen and leaking toilet .Long wait for food in restaurant and over priced for what you got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Great nights sleep

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great friendly staff. spacious rooms with comfy bed. Food excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay for Business

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Location: Whilton Mill Karting
I stayed in this hotel for a National Karting Event on Saturday 1st July. It met all my needs. We arrived late so ate at the bar. I had the Prawn Linguine which was delicious. Didn't get the chance to use the Spa facilities but would like to go back again so I can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bedford uk

Best hotel in daventry

Posted May 30, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean and tidy. Room was also fantastic and spacious. I would recommend. Close by to Daventry park and also town. Also offer a pool, gym and spa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Simon

New room decor

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great new decor in rooms, good check in process - will stay again when in area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Daventry Court

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We asked for a double and where provided with two twins. I phoned up in advance to ask about booking the restaurant and was told not to bother as it would not be busy. On arrival we where told it was really busy as they had a big group in and that we could not eat till 8:00. We went out to eat instead. The main focus seemed to be on the big group and other guests where less important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

Quiet location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The peaceful surroundings and very friendly staff.
Cons: We were in a basic room and I found neither pillows nor mattress very comfortable.
A pleasant stay in peaceful surroundings with everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room nice and comfy, staff very friendly and helpful, food good.Swimming good.
5 out of 5
by Helene

For me the hotel was perfect

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
My stay went really well, I arrived very late but still got a great greeting from the night team. Also had a problem starting my car but not a problem one of the receptionist had the jump leads sorted it out. First class service