Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurel, MD

Great value and wonderful staff

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, newly renovated lobby and rooms, and hot breakfast included in the pricre.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located on Rt 79, a main road in town. Restaurants, shopping, groceries, chruches, and small state park nearby.
We got into to town in the morning and wanted to check in earlier. The friendly staff went out of their way to enable us to check in at noon. The hotel is newly renovated. Other hotels in town were charging $20 more a night and did not include a free hot breakfast. I would recommend the Hampton in Heath Ohio to anyone visiting there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Nice hotel under remodeling

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Front desk was excellent, recommended a place close by for lunch that was insanely good! Very helpful, can’t say enough about the staff! Room was nice, clean, comfortable! Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron Oh

Clean

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Very clean and a nice selection for breakfast. The bathroom was nice.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lansing, MI

Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Staff was very friendly, and helpful. Breakfast was good, and the hot tub was nice. My room was nice and comfortable. My only problem was our toilet wasn't functioning well, and had to be repeatedly plunged. We requested a repair, but the issue persisted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Very nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing on this stay.
Location: Shopping, restaurants and several local areas of interest.
Staff was super friendly, all smiles and hello to each guest. Room was clean. Has a nice pool and hot tub, great for relaxing in the evening. Breakfast included was good and varied. Overall, great place to stay, will book here again.
5 out of 5
by alysia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Marilyn

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was hot and the a.c. blew out warm air. The hot water for the shower was not hot.