Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pros and cons

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very warm evening and due to there being no air con I had to have the windows fully open. Against a busy road and facing Heathrow this made for an interesting nights sleep. That said, good parking, cool vibe and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Li

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for one night before traveling abroad. What an amazing place. Lots of space for 2 adults and 2 children. A super spacious and quirky duplex apartment that can easily accommodate 6 people. Two toilets. Underfloor heating. Beds comfortable. Staff very helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. You won't be disappointed. :))
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hospitality.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hospitality. As we were due to arrive quite late, we were called to confirm our arrival time and, on arrival, were made very welcome despite the late hour. The room was very comfy and great value. Will definitely stay again and thoroughly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cosy hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Cosy, comfortable, quiet & peaceful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice small hotel, great location and good facilities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK.. but not worth the money

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are small and dark. You can hear other guests through walls. Not much privacy. Nice and helpful owner. Which is a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not convenient or clean, would not have stayed if

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Reception was rude and not helpful, had to ask for clean sheets for bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester, England

Nice & cheap....easy to reach from LHR Terminal4

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: May be the stairs...they are a bit high & difficult to carry heavy luggages
Location: It is in Feltham. It is a nice & quiet place, some people may find it boring.
Hotel staffs are very welcoming & co-operative. They help you with your luggage the moment you get down from your cab. During my stay, I accidentally broke one of their paintings hanging in the staircase, but they were cool & polite and did not charge me for that. In a word, it can be a very good option for a short stay.