Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ann

Was perfect for me.

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was just what I needed. Close to the airport. And a wonderful stuff. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place we have stayed

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved it. The rooms are amazing. Modern, clean and brilliant staff who are so friendly. Although near airport , it is very quiet and you cant hear planes taking off! We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome and will be back once there's a trip to london
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent option instead of hotels. Great price!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent option for the price. Half the price of hotels. Big room. Kitchen and clothes washing machine in the room! Excellent for week stays. Nice kitchen. Clothes Washing machine in the room. No room cleaning if staying less than 1 week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

close to the airport

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: we went to a yummy restaurant close by ( the pheasant) and its close to the aiport, u can take a free shuttle there
lovely place. feels like home. sucks i was only there for one night.. but has all u need to have a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Convenient and well equipped

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Wotif
The apartments are in a really convenient location. Staff are keen to help and rooms are in good condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south australia

Needed to be close to heathrow for early flight.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location okay for purpose. Beds not comfortable though. Also the apartment was too hot with no obvious way of cooling. Should have asked the staff though as there is some kind of fan system we didn't discover. Water nice and hot. No close by amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All went smooth. Clean, comfortable apartment.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had a one night stay and have nothing but positive things to say about staying at this hotel. All was quick, pleasant, clean, comfortable. I recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by Ron from Canton, OH

Nice Place

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment that we rented was great for my wife, daughter and me. The desk personnel were very helpful and the area was convenient to get to the underground (Tube). Only drawback was the availability in the area of places to eat. But I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night at Berkeley Apartments

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
One night prior to flying out of the Uk from Heathrow. The apartment was exactly as described, well equipped for our purposes and only 5 minutes by car from Heathrow. Parking was available on the secure compound surrounding the complex.