Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova scotia canada

Great location for heathrow

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Great new reno clean room
Cons: Parking pricing on resturant
Location: Used as convienint location for airport
Room new clean great bed bathroom room great. Good food but a bit pricy convienient for heathrow. Llimited parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 1, 2017
Friendly staff , great club room , very clean , would defiantly visit again
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay clean comfortable good breakfast.If you stay here you must visit the black horse pub across the road fantastic curry house
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel with like zero parking

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The tub is huge and the bed was comfy
Cons: Update your lot to have more parking or offer valet late at night to people.
Location: Loads of pubs apparently.
We arrived at the hotel at 11:30ish pm only to find that our reservations was "lost" and told to move my car while we waited for them to find the reservation. The staff seemed surprised when I said no to moving my car from the check in area until we were checked in. We waited for around 20 minutes for our reservation to be found and then were told they have no parking on site and we'd have to park off site... somewhere. They were very vague about where we should legally park the car. I was told to park it at this taco stand which is apparently where everyone else was also told to park it. Not that it mattered since we'd have to move it by 7 am anyway. I did eventually find a parking spot and then two petite American girls got to walk back to the hotel in an area with several pubs with leering dudes outside. It felt super unsafe. The room was nice and clean. Loved the wine, loved the soda, loved the huge the tub. Didn't love that our toilet had someone else's poo in it when we arrived. Didn't love not feeling safe getting to the hotel. Didn't love the super unhelpful and uncommunicative staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
My arrival met with a unhelpful reception but after that I cannot complain the staff apart from the First Lady were brilliant they listened to my issue and rectified it as best they could, great customer service eventually
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, far from City Center.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Heated bathroom floors, overhead shower
Really nice room(size is a bit small). Make sure to take the Piccadilly train right down the road(about a 10 min walk) to the city center. Uber and taxi's are way to expensive from this location to the city center.
5 out of 5
by Gareth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shahhid

Outstanding hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I stayed in near Heathrow airport the staff was very friendly right From the reception to the concierge only thing missing was a business centre and airport shuttles