Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Perfect location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very welcoming staff, restaurant was decent and good variety of food choices. Rooms where large and very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Close and convenient location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Comfy rooms. Good breakfast. Indian food available across street. Close to heathrow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to public transport

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Everything was good , most of all like that the room had a refrigerator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Last night of vacations

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The staff could've been more attentive and share a better explanation regarding the use of the restaurant and the bar. Since they are so close to the airport, they could provide shuttle as an amenity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham NC

Good hotel very close to heathrow airport.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Location and reasonable rate.
Cons: PARKING
Location: Airport close by and very good resturants specially if you like pakistani and indian food. Good international shopping.
We stayed a night due to our early flight. Liked the hotel.good size room and furnishings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, CA

Near the airport

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: It was near the airport & I was able to get over my jet lag by sleeping for 12 hours!!! In a quiet room.
Cons: Nothing
The staff was very helpful knew the public transportation system was able to tell me how to get to the other side of town on the bus & tube.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay close to Heathrow

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Maintained hotel that served its purpose. Breakfast buffet was poor.
5 out of 5
by D F

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room, beds and bedding excellent
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but dodge food!

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and a good nights sleep but the food wasn't great. I ordered from the main menu and the dinner was incredibly dry. Breakfast the next day had a hair in so not a good experience.