Ratings based on 1,879 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great. Clean. Super competent staff. Great food. Open air. Light.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The staff.
The check-in was great. The staff exceptional. The pizza and beer for dinner was OK but convenient and welcomed after a long day. The breakfast buffet exceptional. The room was very small but comfortable. But no hot water hotel-wide? Un-acceptable. Nothing like booking an expensive room on-site at Heathrow to be treated to a cold shower before facing 24 hours of travel. I have since received an email telling me I can contact their Rooms Division Manager to "ensure something tangible is extended to you and that you leave us the next time with a different view of what we can offer." Something tangible is a bit vague, as is my fondness for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Decent hotel in walking distance from Heathrow Air

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean, if a little doorsy in the layout. You can walk to Heathrow Terminal 4 through a tunnel, this takes about 15 minutes. Room a little bit dim for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to travelling from Heathrow airpo

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Shower taps mislabeled in instructions for use Toilet roll.dispenser on inconvenient position
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent hotel. First class

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Excellent hotel. Staff was friendly and welcoming. They couldn't do enough for you. Absolutely loved this hotel. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Kersty, thank you for your review. I was happy to read how much you enjoyed your time with us. We would be thrilled to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards Amy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Heathrow

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Amazingly quiet given it's proximity to Heathrow Terminal 4. Helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Fine hotel, easy access to Heathrow Terminal 4

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Everything...good room, comfortable bed, good food, helpful staff
Cons: Overall quite pricey. The portions in the "Oscar's" restaurant are so big, lots of wasted food. But it sure tasted good.
Location: Easy access to Heathrow Airport Terminal 4, other terminals are accessible (but a far walk dragging luggage)
Good variety of fine restaurants, updated rooms, great staff at front desk and consierge desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

At airport

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Stay too short so wasn't able to use the premesis nut good for overnight stay to catch next flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Excellent venue. Convenient access to airport and other transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

Hilton Terminal 4 LHR

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Ambience, layout, cleanliness
Cons: Always like a proper hot tub with bubbles!
Location: Extremely well situated with easy access from T4 and all other terminals to be fair
I am a Hilton Gold Card member from the UK and was at Heathrow on business. I stay in many Hilton hotels on my travels and have done for years. I found this one of the best Hilton hotels for ambience I have stayed in. Normally Airport hotels can be quite dour but this was anything but. The whole experience was right up there with the best I have experienced with Hilton and I have stayed in full range of Hampton Inn, Garden Inn, Embassy Suites, Doubletree, Hilton, Waldorf etc... Very impressed this weekend!