Ratings based on 1,988 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great hotel near airport, staff are helpful. Especially pail and andria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Fabulous hotel right at Heathrow

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern and spacious and delicious breakfast with vast choices.
Location: Heathrow Airport
We are thoroughly impressed right from the start with the meticulous and professional service: room upgrade and champaign to celebrate our anniversary once they were aware that it was our wedding anniversary date. The hotel is spacious with modern and state-of- art decor. It is conveniently located in five minutes walk to Terminal 4 of Heathrow in a covered walkway. Highly recommend this for any short stay at London
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford Haven

Dropping family off for early flight

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Easy to get to from the road very good car parking close to hotel staff very friendly service excellent room very clean food was excellent waitress was friendly,access to terminal 4 was excellent via tunnel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Convenient only for Heathrow Terminal 4

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable room (we paid for a suite... the regular rooms are quite small). If you're flying in/out of T4, this hotel is convenient.
Cons: Hotel shuttle bus to the other terminals rather than the clown service run by National Express busses or seemingly endless walk via Heathrow Express,
Location: Fly in and out of Heathrow airport.
We were flying from the north of England to Heathrow in the evening and had a mid morning flight out the next day back to the States. We thought the Heathrow Hilton would provide a comfortable, convenient overnight stop for us. To be fair, I didn't pay too much attention to the fact that we were flying into Terminal 5, the hotel was at Terminal 4 and we were flying out of Terminal 3. It was a nightmare getting to the hotel from Terminal 5 (don't let anyone tell you to use the shuttle bus, GBP5 and half hour wait) and although better on the way to T3 as we used the Heathrow Express... but be warned... a lot of walking is involved. With the benefit of hindsight, in the future I'll take the Heathrow Express to Paddington (only 20mins), stay in the Paddington Hilton and enjoy the nice restaurants in London. Apart for the whining, the staff were friendly, we relaxed in the bar and had some nice cocktails and food. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Convenient location for a one night stop over.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient situation and breakfast was great.
Cons: Free shuttle to the various terminals on departure.
Hotel suited our need for a quick sleep. They were helpful and the facilities were adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Lynne, We are pleased you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and found the team to be helpful. We hope you will return again very soon. Kind regards Amy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Airport Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very clean and efficient. Most comfortable for the night before a flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Amy , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5/5 review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us. Kind regards Amy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Quiet hotel very close to Heathrow airport

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the airport, with undercover walking to terminal 4.
Cons: Nothing I could think of.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located close to terminal 4. As we only spent one night at the hotel with an early morning departure we did not note any.
The room was very clean, soundproofed to outside traffic noise and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Amy , Hotel Management
Dear Narelle, Its pleasing to read you had a comfortable and peaceful nights sleep. We appreciate your 5/5 rating. Best regards Amy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA.

Excellent Service.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: Better orange juice at an otherwise very good breakfast.
Location: Healthrow Airport and all terminals easily accessibles.
I arrived at 8 a after an overnight flight and although the standard room which I had booked wasn't ready, which is completely normal at 8 a, I was offered a deluxe room with breakfast and available immediately for only 25 pounds more, which is little more than the price of the breakfast alone. I then asked whether it would be possible to have a jacket pressed quickly in order that I could wear it to a meeting in London that afternoon, and a valet hand pressed the jacket in thirty minutes at a reasonable price. That service is rarely available any longer in good hotels in London. The staff were all helpful and very pleasant. The breakfast was varied and very good. Overall, an excellent experience for an airport stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Amy , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your positive review and delighted that we could assist you in many areas. I am delighted you had an excellent experience and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards Amy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Perfect terminal 4 location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Two night stay. Easy access options to the city and other terminals. Staff very accommodating!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, thank you for rating us 5/5. I am pleased you found our hotel convenient to your needs and the staff very accommodating. We look forward to a future visit. Kind regards Amy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Good decent sized accessible room. Nice stay. Quiet, comfortable. Excellent proximity to Heathrow T4 to catch our early morning flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am pleased you had a quiet and comfortable stay and we are pleased you enjoyed our great location. Best regards Amy