Ratings based on 1,874 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Overnight business stay

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Very suitable for transit passenger as there is a bridge connected to Heathrow airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay over at Heathrow

Posted Dec 5, 2017
I stayed one night at the Hilton while traveling. The staff is warm and friendly. The rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos

Exceeded expectations

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort and the dining options.
Location: Near Heathrow, so major convenience factor.
What a stunning hotel! Four different restaurant choices, comfortable rooms, helpful staff and great facilities - we were impressed. Highly recommended if you are looking for a hotel near Heathrow, especially T3 (as it is only a 5-10 minute walk away).
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Nicky, thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted to know you had a great stay and we very much look forward to a future visit. Kind regards Amy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel at Heathrow T4.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, bathroom amenities. Amazingly quiet for being at an airport.
Cons: I doubt it can be improved, but the rooms are small.
Location: There's really nothing to do nearby but catch a flight.
Excellent location if you have to overnight at Heathrow. The staff were pleasant. The overall feel of the hotel is more American than British. The food prices were high, even for London.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Amy , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. It is pleasing to know that overall you enjoyed your time with us and we hope you will choose us again when next in the area. Best regards Amy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great. Clean. Super competent staff. Great food. Open air. Light.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The staff.
The check-in was great. The staff exceptional. The pizza and beer for dinner was OK but convenient and welcomed after a long day. The breakfast buffet exceptional. The room was very small but comfortable. But no hot water hotel-wide? Un-acceptable. Nothing like booking an expensive room on-site at Heathrow to be treated to a cold shower before facing 24 hours of travel. I have since received an email telling me I can contact their Rooms Division Manager to "ensure something tangible is extended to you and that you leave us the next time with a different view of what we can offer." Something tangible is a bit vague, as is my fondness for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Decent hotel in walking distance from Heathrow Air

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean, if a little doorsy in the layout. You can walk to Heathrow Terminal 4 through a tunnel, this takes about 15 minutes. Room a little bit dim for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to travelling from Heathrow airpo

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Shower taps mislabeled in instructions for use Toilet roll.dispenser on inconvenient position
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent hotel. First class

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Excellent hotel. Staff was friendly and welcoming. They couldn't do enough for you. Absolutely loved this hotel. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Kersty, thank you for your review. I was happy to read how much you enjoyed your time with us. We would be thrilled to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards Amy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Heathrow

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Amazingly quiet given it's proximity to Heathrow Terminal 4. Helpful and friendly staff.